Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 5131 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5131 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Raelene P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
Pampered
Executive Lounge
It was the perfect place to recuperate after our trip to the UK before going home to Australia, we spent 5 nights there, our plans were to stay somewhere else after the first night but we loved it and choose to stay the whole time. The staff really looked after us, they are very helpful, polite and they are always ready to help you find the best things to see in Singapore ( that suits you) and how to get there. We really recommend the Excectutive lounge and the benefits you get with it. We had the signature massage at their spa centre and highly recommend it.
Reviewed July 02, 2013

Ang K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
very relax stay
chill, away from city, near to airport
i got a free upgrade to a club room and there's cocktails and beverages served at the lounge. Room was ok, clean and staff were friendly.Hawker center is just nearby with some good food served. Spa's Great!! But a bit pricy.
Reviewed July 01, 2013

Paula B. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Attractive, comfortable hotel
Close to airport, attentive staff, access to public transportation
Reviewed July 01, 2013

UMMAR A. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in February 2013
Pleasant and convenient
Fast internet, good choice of local delicacies at the food outlets nearby.
Pleasant stay but the choice of TV channels have room for improvement especially the sports channel which does not have ESPN to follow English Premier League for EPL fan like me.
Reviewed July 01, 2013

Boon T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
Great service but poor room
service, good restaurants
Everything was good except the room. Room has been refurnished to be better. But maybe because it is old. So there are things that was spoiled and the bed wasn't comfortable.
Reviewed June 30, 2013

swee L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
comfortable and clean room, good lounge service.
clean, friendly staff, good service.
I will be more prefer stay at village hotel changi. It suit for the couple who come for honeymoon, it near to the beach and can perform some sport activities. Reasonable price.
Reviewed June 30, 2013

Noel O. from Ireland
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
Great location for airport transit stopovers
Location, Rooms and pool.
Very efficient. The surroundings were nice and quiet with great acccess to the city and airport. A good transit hotel.
Reviewed June 29, 2013

ENG H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
nice & comfortable
nice & comfortable .room
Great
Reviewed June 28, 2013

Phua W. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Great staycation
Big bath room, easy access to great local food
Reviewed June 28, 2013

KOK S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
Comfortable and cozy
Quiet and peaceful
Reviewed June 28, 2013