Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 5131 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5131 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Melissa K.
Singapore
December 30, 2015
Nice place worth staying
Comfort, clean and nice staff

Ricky W.
Singapore
December 30, 2015
Pleasant
The room is clean but the water shower tend to flood the bathroom. The hotel facilities and restaurant are great.
I don't mind going back for a stay again

Thaifur A.
Singapore
December 30, 2015
Very near to food courts , near to beach, airport
Near food courts , near airport , near beaches . This hotel provide sometimes free bicycles riding for 1 hr. (I repeat , only sometimes)
When we gotten the rooms we it's was a spacious room n clean . It's near foodcourt n beach , it's nearby airport too . Will definitely go to this hotel When holiday come by ...

Nina H.
Sweden
December 30, 2015
good for a nigths stay in between fligths.
airport shuttle
good

CHIN N.
Malaysia
December 29, 2015
Far from the city
Relax, not so crowded, less traffic
Not so convenient for business as it is quite far from the city without MRT. Only buses and taxi.

Chai K.
Singapore
December 29, 2015
Holiday Feel
Good location, clean, room comfort
The hotel is conveniently located. Food around the area. Totally holiday mood there. Nearby seaside.

Mike S.
Singapore
December 28, 2015
Not worth it for club room upgrade
Near to famous hawker centre, good housekeeping service, clean laundry service.
Upgraded to Club Room with all day lounge access with refreshments and breakfast at lounge. However, room was rather dated with visible cracks on bathtub and sink. Although refreshments were supposed to be available at lounge throughout the day, coffee machine was not ready throughout and there were no pastries/ snacks provided when we dropped by the lounge at 2.30pm, 4pm and 12pm next day. Breakfast at lounge had rather limited selection. Laundry service was provided as part of the club room benefits. However, the two pieces of laundry could only be completed at 4pm the next day while room check out (as club room benefit) was initially only given until 3pm. Called front desk to request for check out at 4pm due to delay in laundry but was not greeted with a polite staff and agreed in an unsatisfied tone. Understood however from hotel list of benefits that as club room benefits, all guests will be given either early check in at 10am or late check out at 4pm.

siyun L.
Malaysia
December 28, 2015
I enjoy my stay.
Room comfort, cleanliness, the area
I enjoy my stay at this hotel. I like that it is cozy and comfortable. The room is clean. Quite a nice place to chill with shophouses and restaurants nearby. Walking distance to the beach and a rooftop area to chill facing the sea. We went there for retreat and we enjoyed the time resting and relaxing there.

KOH I.
Singapore
December 27, 2015
room abit small..
quiet place

KOH I.
Singapore
December 27, 2015
Room abit down
quiet