arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 5102 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5102 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

ying Y.
Singapore
August 22, 2014
convenient
on the eastern side of sg, conveniet
Pleasant and nice. Fits within budget as its near to airport to catch early flight.

CTAN-SARAS S.
Singapore
August 21, 2014
nice place near airport
near airport, nice place and great room
clean and big room. comfort staycation and easy travel to airport.

NUR H.
Singapore
August 21, 2014
Not the best service nor a cheaper alternative
None that I could mention.
I was disappointed with the long check in wait, the need to pay for almost everything there and the inconsiderate staff who are not helpful and are very tardy in their actions. I have stayed in many hotels before and this is by far one of the worst hotels with absolutely nothing much to offer except a clean lobby. Looks can be very deceiving and a clean lobby does not denote a clean and classy hotel. A thumbs down for the service- of mostly Chinese speaking staff who were rude and sharp and have no basic common courtesy.

Keval M.
Singapore
August 21, 2014
so so
location ambience and layout

neil K.
United Kingdom
August 20, 2014
Perfect stay
Location , changi village , friendly staff .
Very happy with my stay , use this hotel , all the time when traveling in and out of Singapore ... Friendly staff

Jason F.
Singapore
August 19, 2014
Good for short getaway ...
isolated & away from busy city/town; spacious with bathtub; quiet surrounding with good food & beach
Been to this hotel about 5 or 6 years back ... not much difference except that the management should try to keep up with the maintainences. The switches in my room didnt function well, access card worked this time and didnt work another time, there are cracklines in the basin which i suggest they should change it. Even though i dont mind a smoking room, however, they should highlight it was a connecting room which i dont feel comfortable. I still love the spaciousness especially the bath tub whereby i can watch tv through the glass opening while soaking in it. Quiet surrounding with hawker / food centre and daily necessity shops.

Sunita P.
Singapore
August 18, 2014
Staycation with family
Room,pool and area.
Good as always.

Mohamad O.
Singapore
August 18, 2014
Comfort, peaceful and friendly staffs
Friendly staffs. Carpark. The executive room/package.
I was welcomed immediately the moment I stood at the reception by a smile and the friendliness of the staff. I was being informed of the upgradable packages available if I wanted to. The room was pleasant, love the bathroom layout. It was perfect for a weekend getaway from my busy life.

C L.
Malaysia
August 18, 2014
Near airport
Near airport.
Near airport. Modern hotel. Nice restaurant

Adrian L.
Malaysia
August 17, 2014
Changi
nice room,clean & quiet
overall a very good place to stay out from the city