Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3359 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3359 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Chandra T. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Good Location, Comforatable room.
Good location, Good food, Comfortable room.
I feel comfortable staying at Concorde Hotel.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Jasbir K. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2014
Very nice
Location, ample room size and friendly staff.
We booked three deluxe rooms for my sisters wedding and 2 were upgraded to premium, while one to suite as we wanted to be on the same floor. Thank you for making the happy occasion even more wonderful. The staff were polite and ever willing to help. The front office especially.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Kim D. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
A great hotel with wonderful staff
The location is great, the staff are wonderful and the rooms are comfortable
I always enjoy great service from the attentive staff. The rooms are big and comfortable. The location is good. I will and do continue to stay at the Concorde when I need a break.
Reviewed April 16, 2014

Val W. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Pleasant stay
Within main shopping area, easy access to public transport, and great breakfast
Reviewed April 15, 2014

JEETENDRA C. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
comfortable stay
location,food and staff
excellent stay
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Ariyani H. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Comfortable stay, great location
location, nearby food court, affordable for orchard area
We are upgraded to the executive room. The room is clean, even though the interior is a bit dated. Location is great, just in between Dhoby Ghaut and Sommerset MRT. There's 24hr food court just beside the hotel, and convenience store just downstairs. There's few dodgy massage/spa parlours at the shopping centre below the hotel (level 1 and 2), but since they just build the escalator direct from Orchard Road to lobby, we don't have to walk past them to access the hotel (located at level 3), which is great. The only complain is the card reader on the room door is a bit faulty. We have to try 2-3 times every time before we can open the room door.
Reviewed April 10, 2014

Hasliza H. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
SATISFIED
FEEL WELCOMING BY THE STAFF, ATTENTIVE & HELPFUL STAFF
GREAT BECAUSE THE STAFF EVEN ALLOW ME TO ACCESS THE SHOWER ROOM AT HOTEL POOL FOR REFRESHMENT AT 3PM EVEN I ALREADY CHECK OUT AT 12PM. THE STAFF ALSO VERY HELPFUL.
Reviewed April 10, 2014

Maya D. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
centralized
Location, Clean and comfort
Hotels location are the main things about this hotel, its near to the shopping malls and SCB, the service also amazing.
Reviewed April 09, 2014

JESHURUN K. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Great location and helpful staff
location, value for money and facilities
Stayed here now multiple times. Great location snd helpful staff are among the reasons I keep coming back.
Reviewed April 09, 2014

Fook Y. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in March 2014
As usual Business trip
Fast internet, centralise location and clean room
Second time I stay here is because they have a balcony where I can smoke there. Breakfast was boring as there isn't much idea for the food from the management there and the choice is also limited. Apart from this, the location was good as it is close to MRT and shopping malls and it is located centrally.
Reviewed April 08, 2014