arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3323 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3323 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

TAN H.
Indonesia
March 17, 2014
I like this hotel because the room very confort
Good location , near to shopping area, many local restaurant
I like this hotel I will recommend to all my friends.

ROSARIO P.
Philippines
March 13, 2014
The location is great. The hotel is nice.
great location, nice people & good food

Dewey Y.
Philippines
March 12, 2014
So so hotel !!!
none
It took almost 2 days before they can fix my magnetic key to elevator and room and letting me going up and down the Elevator several time

Maria P.
Philippines
March 11, 2014
We had so much fun
Centrally located,shopping area all over, accessible to

richard H.
United Kingdom
March 11, 2014
central
taxis are a problem
stayed here several times as central for shopping. on the downside its difficult to getr taxis from this hotel hotel itself is ok.

Mohanlal F.
Sri Lanka
March 11, 2014
A city hotel with no suprises
Central, Convenient, Comfortable
I had stayed many times at Concorde when it formally a Meridien Hotel. The major reason for choosing this location was it was easy for me to go to Fort Canning for a concert I was attending. Walking back in a inebriated was possible ! From my wife's point of view she just needed to step out and the Orchard road malls were just there. The hotel has completed there direct access to Orchard escalator but not yet opened because of safety check. This will be added bonus. Breakfast range was good but not great considering I was paying USD 250 per day. Will I stay there again , probably if I need to on Orchard Road.

serena C.
Australia
March 09, 2014
was okay, got food poisoning so ruined it a bit,
hard to decide when food poisoning was themain focus for the weekend. location maybe
reasonable considering. nothing fancy, just required for singapore if youron a budget

Timothy C.
New Zealand
March 05, 2014
Good stay with some problems
location, location, location
Booked for two nights to break long journey. Requested early check-in but nothing available until midday. First room, at end of one wing, looked out onto a noisy building site. Requested change of room - executive - but found décor rather shabby. Lot of difficulty with the plastic door key which took staff quite a long time to resolve. Basically positive experience with some limitations.

Brant A.
Australia
March 05, 2014
Excellent
Close to everything, not far from MRT, good aircon
Excellent, can't really complain. All good. :-) :-) :-) Excellent, can't really complain. All good. :-) :-) :-)

Aik T.
Malaysia
March 03, 2014
Nice hotel
Food nice. Lunch and dinner buffer has good spread of food
Very good. Hotel provide what we requested for rooms that accommodate special shower room and toilet for handicapped elderly. Staff are attentive and helpful.