arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3266 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3266 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

8.3 jiamin H.
Singapore
December 25, 2015
Nice hotel
Air conditioning, big space, free use of mini bar for suite guest & lounge
Good

9.7 krishan J.
Sri Lanka
December 25, 2015
Excellent holiday experience at Concorde Hotel
Staff friendliness/value for money/central location
Excellent and extremely comfortable

9 Kasun R.
Sri Lanka
December 24, 2015
Central Location
Friendly Staff, Excellent Breakfast, Early Check In

6 Erik T.
Indonesia
December 23, 2015
ok
ok
ok

8.7 antonia W.
Indonesia
December 23, 2015
My room is quite big and comfy
Room was big since it was located at the corner of the building. But my sister room located in the center part of the building is much smaller than mine. good location and big bathroom.
It was good since the room is big. Hotel located near bus station, dhoby ghaut and somerset MRT station. Many food stalls nearby. Try food behind OG mall for breakfast or at plaza Singapura. They open early at 9.

8.3 Yuriko S.
Singapore
December 22, 2015
Best Location
Comfortable bed, good location,

7 M S.
Indonesia
December 22, 2015
Pls do the best for check in waiting due to room.
Location, clean, nice F&B.
Room is nice. Pls do the best for room available. Waiting 2 hrs from 4pm until 6pm for check in is quite boring (19Dec2015). To make balance for Concorde, I did check out on 11am. Thx.

7 Matthew S.
United States
December 21, 2015
Upgrade
When our air conditioner in the room was not working, the staff moved us to a different room (and even upgraded it) - - very professional!

6.7 CHI C.
United Kingdom
December 21, 2015
Disappointment
Good Location only
A little bit of disappointed with the quality of the hotel. Quite difficult to get a taxi at the hotel. Requested high floor but was given the lowest.

8.7 Sivakolundu S.
India
December 21, 2015
Short visit
Location and value
Just stayed one night during a transit via Singapore. Convenient and clean for my purpose