arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3310 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3310 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Andrew L.
Malaysia
November 02, 2015
The Best Convenience Hotel in Orchard Singapore
Friendly Staff , Nice Room , Best Location
I & my friends was very enjoyed the stay at Concorde Hotel In Singapore. Myself was a second time stay & I had recommend my friends to stay at this hotel , really happy and enjoyed able.

Edward S.
Australia
November 01, 2015
Fantastic hotel. Modern clean spacious.
Location. The luxury feel. Food & bars.
Awesome stay. Fantastic hotel. Great service from front desk and concierge and bell boys. The pool is nice but a bit dated. The rooms are really nice and comfy with bath robes & slippers. All the standard 5 star stuff but with a Samsung telephone fully charged with credit and Internet data and helpful guides and reviews for singapores highlights and restaurants which you can take from the room and use all day long. What a great idea.

Barbra B.
Philippines
November 01, 2015
Great place to stay
1. Bought a premier with club but got upgraded to suite! 2. Very convenient location in Orchard plus there's a grouo of local eateries just beside it. 3. Wifi connection is great. Great cable channel
Will consider it for my next trip. The wine in the mini bar is a good selection as well

Wan W.
Malaysia
October 30, 2015
Excellent location, friendly staffs
Excellent locations, friendly staff, and clean
Stay was great! Well located and comfortable. Even though there are some issues occurred in the rooms, but got to change to other rooms immediately. Other than that is just perfect. Will definitely choose to stay again!

Tan K.
Malaysia
October 28, 2015
overall ok
busy traffic, room clean and convenient

Wan W.
Malaysia
October 27, 2015
Good location and excellent services
Location, friendly staffs, spacious room
Even though there are some issues in the room and need to keep changing to other room, but I did enjoyed my stay at Concorde hotel. The staffs are friendly at the premier reception had provide the best service I experienced in hotels. Will definitely come back again.

ANNA K.
Indonesia
October 27, 2015
Good
Nice, homy, and comfortable
Satisfied

Liven C.
Thailand
October 27, 2015
Excellent Location, but on the Pricey Side...
Location, Helpful Travel Desk, Staff Friendliness
Overall a good stay. The location is excellent, a few minutes walk from Dhoby Ghaut MRT Station and also the Plaza Singapura Shopping Mall. The hotel is a little old, so worth it if you get a good deal, price wise. The "Aunty" at the Tour Desk was particularly helpful and friendly.

Virginia L.
Hong Kong
October 25, 2015
Arrogant night shift staff (Korean lady)
Price, location, spacious room
Arrogant Korean receptionist when checked in. Others are fine. She made all my friends having pretty nasty first impression to Concorde. Frankly, hotel cleaness n location are reasonable with the price.

Apisit T.
Thailand
October 25, 2015
Good location and impressive services
Location, Staff service, Food