Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3357 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3358 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Erika T. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
right in the middle of orchard rd
near mall, restaurants and easy access to public transpo
we enjoyed our stay especially we got an upgrade and the room we got includes a free mobile phone with free calls and wifi
Reviewed November 11, 2015

Shuli L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Comfy, good location and value for money
As provided in my title
Loved how quiet the place is and how spacious the room is. Bed felt so good and it's rare to see a bath tub so I am thankful.
Reviewed November 11, 2015

Yu C. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Will Yu
Nice location, clean environment and comfortable room
Quite okay for business trip
Reviewed November 11, 2015

Gusti N. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Excellent Location and Hotel in Singapore
The Concerde hotel is nicely locateted in the shopping area of Singapore, easy to get transporation..very convenient and good range of breakfast
All the hotel staff were very sincere and courteous in meeting my need. The hotel is located in a prime location with close proximity to many restaurants and shops. Great Experience with Concorde Hotel Singapore. I have been upgraded to a better room, well furnished with good decor although there is no view, I was staying in room 953. It is highly recommended hotel for stay in Singapore.
Reviewed November 11, 2015

Vicente A. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in November 2015
fair
i requested for a room near elevator and i was given one.
I requested for 2 twin beds vause the room given yo me was one king bed. They have given me one but on the far end so at the end i just settle for a king bed. The bed was comfy. Clean but room is a bit dark.
Reviewed November 10, 2015

Hong D. from Canada
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great staff
Location, location and location
We travelled with a young baby to singapore for his medical check up on Orchard Rd and the Concord is a great choice. Hotel room was large enough to accommodate stroller. However, hotel lacks easy access for baby stroller to come/out on to orchard street. And lobby bathroom does not have changing station either. Nonetheless, if you do not require either of the above, it's a great hotel with lots of shopping malls near by.
Reviewed November 10, 2015

Robin V. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Central Location
Big rooms, location, service
Great hotel located on orchard Rd walking distance to everything you need, big room executive with balcony with free smart phone to use, clean and good service
Reviewed November 10, 2015

Trang N. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in October 2015
This hotel is awesome
location, cleanliness, friendly staff
This was our 2nd time to stay in this hotel. This hotel located in really good area - Orchard Rd. its close to everywhere. I had no issues with this hotel as its an awesome hotel.
Reviewed November 10, 2015

Hasinah M. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2015
pls install water spray beside toilet bowlroo
room spacious and clean n good location
Great
Reviewed November 09, 2015

Stewart C. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good location good place
Location location location
Excellent
Reviewed November 09, 2015