arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3280 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3280 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Denny P.
Indonesia
May 30, 2016
Strategic hotel near orchard
Walking distance to orchard, kopitiam 24 hrs next to hotel, so many resto around, overall ok, kids enjoy

Pattraporn P.
Thailand
May 30, 2016
Great hotel
In the room is nice and clean. It provides handy phone in room which is very convenient for tourist who wants singapore guide and free call. The staffs are polite and good. Anyway, the breakfast price is too high. All in all, this hotel is still a great choice if you are looking for an accomodation in sg.

ailing K.
Malaysia
May 30, 2016
Excellent hotel
I liked everything of this hotel..

Khairunnisa A.
Malaysia
May 30, 2016
GOOD
the stay is excellent,but its hard to find halal food around the hotel.

Wong I.
Malaysia
May 30, 2016
My stay
Please look into upgrading your gym equipment and overall cleanliness. I found is also quite dark to walk over to gym esp at 6am. Coffee house team- awesome always fulfilled guest need. Hostess was awesome too esp Rita ( if I am not mistaken)

rachel R.
Canada
May 26, 2016
Good
You walk from Dhoby Ghaut MRT stn for around 10-15min. You gotta take an escalator to enter the hotel. Everything was fine. It was just lazy to walk to hotel everyday. So hot and crazy humid. I will choose closer hotel from MRT next time. Singapore weather is just killing me...

Albert R.
Philippines
May 26, 2016
Nice Facility
Premier rooms do have android phone you can use. You can call on 10 countries for free for as long as it is included on their lists. Everything on the mini bar are for free. They replenish everyday. Nice and big rooms.

hasmiyah R.
Indonesia
May 26, 2016
Highly Recommended!
room is spacious, clean, location is great, on top of all was the smart phone provided in each room! We had a perfect stay!

Wen L.
Singapore
May 24, 2016
Cool
Will be back!

Nguyen N.
Vietnam
May 24, 2016
N
N