Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3357 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3357 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

AIDA A. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
excellent staff especially the concierge.
hotel staff especially the concierge are very helpful and kind. the room is spacious and clean. excellent service. the asset if this hotel is the location and their kind staff.
We enjoyed our stay and we will recommend this hotel to our friends.
Reviewed August 05, 2015

Joseph P. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Value for Location
Location, value, space
Good value for the location
Reviewed August 05, 2015

SUNGSOO S. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
great and money for value
location, food, kindness
I stayed on 9th floor and I believe that some of rooms were not good, especially #925. paid same amount but it was not good. need to know the fact that can be uncomfortabe
Reviewed August 04, 2015

Umbu P. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
good for concorde hotel singapore
staff, room, location
Booking by agoda
Reviewed August 03, 2015

Buti A. from United Arab Emirates
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Normal hotel
Staff cool, swimming pool, large executive room
Old hotel, furniture old style, too much of lost spaces such as reception area, market plaza shops are cheap quality especially massage shops, just be Carefull from their cheating.
Reviewed August 03, 2015

Khaled A. from Saudi Arabia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
I am looking forward for the hotel to get better a
The price. The location and the staff
It was good
Reviewed August 01, 2015

Ai M. from Vietnam
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Will come back and recommend for others
Staff attitude, Location and Price via agoda
- 4 beautiful and fast elevators. Room 612's bathroom is not good at all. Room 642 is good though. - Staff attitude is great. I didnt have to wait long before checking in and out. They smiled and helped me find the way with map, call taxi and change money and so on. - I was impressed by the cleaner when she/he put my stuffed unicorn leaning against the pillow, so lovely! They also found my sis's lost handbags and put it onto the bed. - 2 MRTs are located near the hotel. One is Somerset, less than 1km from the hotel (only NS line). The other one, Dhoby Ghaut, is approx 1km from the hotel and it has 3 lines, which is VERY convenient.
Reviewed August 01, 2015

ng J. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Good hotel and satisfied
Good hotel, good location and good value of money
Reviewed July 31, 2015

Harun P. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2015
one of the best...
location, price, staff kindess
Perfect...
Reviewed July 31, 2015

Lee Q. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
Favourite hotel for all food lovers
Experience new excitement with shopping, nightlife and food!
I stay here frequently but this hotel never cease to please. Within walking distance, there is tons of cheap but quality local food. Interesting nightlife such as pubs for office workers abound with different clientele from various countries i.e. Southeast Asian, Japanese, foreigners, Tourists and of course Singaporeans. Situated next to the Youth side of the Orchard shopping belt, interesting boutiques and youth brands abound, making your shopping always something to remember!
Reviewed July 31, 2015