arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3280 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3280 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

ERICSON C.
Malaysia
May 13, 2016
Great location
Love the location of the place although it was at the end of Orchard Road. I have stayed here in the past and no issues. This time around, it was made special as they gave us an upgraded room which came with a fully usable smart phone (free calls/internet/GPS/guide). Will definitely stay here again!

Soh J.
Malaysia
May 13, 2016
Very nice hotel
I'll definitely book this hotel again.

Ikasari W.
Indonesia
May 11, 2016
great hotel!
Great hotel with great location and clean room.

Ikasari W.
Indonesia
May 11, 2016
it is a pleasant stay
the room was clean and great location

Erika T.
Philippines
May 11, 2016
middle of the city
singapore is just small that you can go to places just by bus or mtr.. concorde has alot of restaurants n shoppng centers around it.

WAI Y.
Hong Kong
May 09, 2016
very good location
hotel room is not clean enough, old facilities

Robin V.
Australia
May 09, 2016
Excellent Location
I booked a Deluxe room but was upgraded to a Premier Room which is huge with a big bed with modern amenities and very clean..Concorde is right on Orchard Rd which was not noisy at all and with everything you need within walking distance or just get a taxi at the front of entrance.

Odbileg S.
Mongolia
May 09, 2016
Great location, good room size.
I have stayed two nights at Concorde Hotel. Although hotel is a bit out-dated and requires improvement its location right on Orchard street, ease of access to transportation, eating and shopping places are great values. The room size is very good and had a balcony facing park which was excellent. I would definitely stay here again.

Wong Z.
Malaysia
May 08, 2016
Awesome Experience Probilly Will Coming Back Again
Awesome Experience Probilly Will Coming Back Again them provide welcome drink and even inside hotel them provide smart phone with international call With FreeOfCharge And the smart phone having data provide Its Awesome!

CLEMENT L.
Malaysia
May 06, 2016
ROOM
NICE