Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3359 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3359 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Stuart T.
New Zealand
August 16, 2016
Nice Hotel
A nice hotel, at Singapore prices! A nice touch was providing a cot for our baby, even though we hadn't requested it. Staff were excellent, breakfast plentiful and lots of choice.

Soo L.
Malaysia
August 16, 2016
Limited parking, everything else good
Everything's good except there's limited parking facilities

Nur K.
Malaysia
August 16, 2016
Good Location, Great Staff, Comfortable Room
Smooth check in and check out with warm greetings from the staff. My room keeper is Joanna all through my stay there. She did a very great job to maintain my given room and help a lot. The room also have a complimentary mobile phone with unlimited 3G and free calls to my country. It was very handy for me to go sight seeing in Singapore. Overall, I really love my stay here in Concorde and looking forward to come again. Totally recommended for everyone! (Y)

Sidnye O.
Indonesia
August 16, 2016
Everything is good
Good location, clean, comfortable and nice staffs

Sherly L.
Indonesia
August 15, 2016
Nice stay
It's really close to plaza singapura and dhoby ghaut mrt so its location is perfect. The room is quite big as well.

Ng H.
Malaysia
August 14, 2016
Centrally located
The hotel located on the orchard road and MRT. Very convenient from walking distance to lookout for food and shopping.

Saeed M.
United Arab Emirates
August 14, 2016
I was unhappy
The room was not clean and small, poor lighting

Noelle O.
Singapore
August 08, 2016
First time stay in local hotel
The staff had upgrade my deluxe room to the premium room with no charge. The room was so spacious.

AMY H.
Malaysia
August 05, 2016
great hotel
We loved the location, the price through Agoda was excellent and the service by staff extremely impressive. Thank you.

AMY H.
Malaysia
August 05, 2016
great stay
We loved the location, the price through Agoda was excellent and the service by staff extremely impressive. Thank you.