arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 750 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 750 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.1

8 Tan G.
Singapore
March 23, 2016
Great for staycation
near promenade mrt stn and other shopping locations. a convenient location for food and entertainment! cosy room, clean and sufficient. was given the fountain view. in a nutshell, my stay here was pleasant.

2 Raymond W.
Hong Kong
March 15, 2016
An Awesome hotel
Clean, Convenient, spacious
Clean, Convenient, spacious, many malls, restaurants, shops and MRT are around and being interconnected by tunnel.

4 Ludovicus T.
Belgium
March 12, 2016
needs renovation and upgrade
old hotel, not worth the money

3.6 Ludovicus T.
Belgium
March 12, 2016
needs renovation and upgrade
old hotel

9.6 Jui L.
Singapore
March 06, 2016
Conrad never disappoints
I had a weekend staycation with my girlfriend. We enjoyed every aspect of the property. From the amentities to the room service and the room itself, it was superb. Conrad delivered above expectations. We will return in the next quarter to the hotel.

8 Tay H.
Singapore
February 23, 2016
walking distance to shopping
clean big and great view
nice, clean, good view, shopping just downstairs.

6 Alfa T.
Singapore
February 15, 2016
Mr. Tseng
Location, Clean
Front counter is not friendly (no smile, looks tired). Restaruant (for breakfast) is so so and the waiters are too busy around.

8.7 Lai C.
Hong Kong
January 19, 2016
Perfect Staycation!
Good location, clean and big hotel room
Everything was just perfect!

8.7 Nuchanon S.
Thailand
January 11, 2016
nice location so close to the MRT
Location, Cleanliness, nice staff

5 Sarah K.
China
December 27, 2015
Terrible service
Location
We left our stuffs in the hotel, called twice for confirmation, the receptionist said will call me back at the first time, but no response. When I called the second time, the receptionist said cannot find our information. We came to the hotel in person, they also said didn't find anything left, then I asked them whether they throw it away or cannot find anything, after my asking, they said maybe throw them away already. I don't know what can I say