arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2404 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2404 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.9

7 Ferdinadus H.
Indonesia
November 29, 2015
Good hotel and facilites, far from mrt
Spacious room, good facilities, responsive staff
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel, although it was just for 1 night. The only complaint is the location, which is far from mrt stations.

9.3 Sheryl H.
Australia
November 29, 2015
Excellent hotel
Comfort, cleanliness and proximity to Chinatown.
We were given an upgrade in room when we checked in. The coffee wasn't at all nice that was in the room. The bed was very comfortable and lovely hot water in the shower.

5.7 LI S.
Singapore
November 27, 2015
Just ok
Swimming pool, counter service, shuttle bus
A lil disappointed with my 2 days staycation. Stayed at the new wing. Although the view is nicer but there was no balcony. Fridge was not working. Also didnt work after the technician came. Drinks only turned slightly cold the following day. 1 plug was also not working. Had to make 3 calls before the ice was delivered. Buffet breakfast had very little selection. What I like about this hotel though is that it provides its own shuttle bus to Dhoby Ghaut, Great World City, Paragon and Chinatown at an hourly interval. Also like the pool and jacuzzi which is never overcrowded, peaceful and quiet, just what one needs for a staycation.

9.3 OOI S.
Malaysia
November 26, 2015
It is always my first choice of hotel in SG.
Very friendly customer service, good location and value for money.

8 Ko E.
Singapore
November 25, 2015
A comfortable and clean hotel
Clean, Comfortable and Good food

9.3 Jonathan K.
United Kingdom
November 25, 2015
Really liked this hotel
Location, cleanliness, helpful staff
Really nice hotel in a great location. Everything was just as you would like it to be. I really enjoyed my stay. Thanks. I stay almost weekly in Singapore and this was the first time I've stayed here and I will stay again.

7 Mohamad R.
Singapore
November 24, 2015
Old hotel
Nothing much
First 4 star rated hotel that I'm disappointed, took the local weekend staycation package but end up spending most of my time outdoors instead, was given two separate beds, minibar was locked although i did secure a deposit at the counter, thr balcony was locked, my oh my what is wrong with this place?????

6 Boon N.
Malaysia
November 17, 2015
Whole room lighting sudden turn off
Toilet and electrical

7.3 YUMIKO K.
Japan
November 14, 2015
Great!
Value for Money, Decent, Cozy
it was great!

8.3 OOI S.
Malaysia
November 10, 2015
I will definitely back to this hotel again.
The services, the location and the comfortably in the room.
I am Copthorne King's hotel regular customer, it is always my first choice whenever my trip to Singapore.