arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2416 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2416 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Sinhdalone A.
Laos
June 27, 2016
Very satisfied!
Good location Good staff Very clean

Matthias F.
Germany
June 25, 2016
OK
Was ok

Kym B.
Australia
June 23, 2016
Great place... pity I didnt utilise it
The room looked great. Was looking forward to the breakfast and morning balcony... but after 1hrs sleep a family emergency meant I had to vacate. So huge cost outlay for no real utilisation.... :(. Given the situation as explained to the staff, would have been tops to get a voucher for another stay attempt.

Lee C.
Singapore
June 22, 2016
Comfortable room with big swimming pool
I love the hotel for its 2.0m deep outdoor pool. None of the other hotel in sg have that. The room was good too, the superior room was abit small though, so we paid extra for a deluxe room. Location was good, near to Robertson quay, and also there's a new bar next door at Furama hotel where we spent the evening. It's our second time here and will definitely return again.

Flordeliza C.
Australia
June 20, 2016
Love our stay
We spent two days were up graded on a higher floor. They gave all my request the staffs are all lovely,helpful and very easy to talk with. When we go back to Singapore we will stay on this hotel again. Actually I already recommend it to my friends.

Grace T.
Singapore
June 17, 2016
Big Room and Centralised Location
Big Room and Centralised Location. Ideal for people who doesnt want to travel far. Food and shopping areas very nearby. Great night entertainment around

Alison M.
United Kingdom
June 10, 2016
Friendly hotel in good position
Good location near the river and easy to get to Chinatown and the city. We'd booked a Superior room but when we arrived found it to be too small for our 10day stay, with a dangerously high bath one had to climb into to access the shower. We asked if there was anything larger and was immediately upgraded to a deluxe room which was perfect. All the staff were very helpful and pleasant,

Iryana J.
Singapore
June 07, 2016
copthorne king
neat, clean and friendly staffs too. But it would be great if the bathroom there's a host for convenience for all. And the carpark would be glad if you can expand it. Overall a thumbs up..

Saw L.
Singapore
June 05, 2016
Nice rooms with modern touch
Nice clean rooms with good facilities overall. Staff service is very good. Pricey but nice executive lounge assess but a bit small.

RINA L.
Singapore
June 04, 2016
comfy stay
Nice room, friendly staff