Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 2673 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2673 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Candy T. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2016
Airport Hotel
Located right within the Terminal, very conviniet for transit passangers. Hotel interior is posh.
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Maureen H. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
Unique hotel
The only hotel with a runway view unfortunately I was not given the view for this round. Would prefer the old wing rather than the new wing with a big mirror facing directly in front of the bed.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Anson C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
Satisfaction
Everything exceeded our expectations. Except the beverage in restaurants/pubs a bit overpriced and we couldn't see the airplane takeoff/ landing on runway from the hotel room at 5th floor....:(. But, there is a great Olympic Opening Ceremony 2016 overall!!!:)
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Jayateerth V. from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
Valie for money
Convenient location
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Jerico D. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2016
awesome place...
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Jo C. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2016
awesome stay
Our stay was so great. The location is the best part of it all. It makes our stay hassle free. How I wish all airports have hotels like Crowne Plaza. So clean and the food so delectable.
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Xuan L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Relaxed staycation
Room was comfortable and relaxing, only drawback was the aircon was too cold. Had fun catching pokemons at the airport!
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Nurul H. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2016
Celebrating our 8th year anniversary
Did a last minute booking the day before the stay date. Exceeded expectations.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Shipei S. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2016
Staycation
Great service with the hotel arranging a small cake for my daughter's 4th birthday as I mentioned it in my booking. No free parking though
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Bernadette K. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
great for an early flight
Great value
Reviewed August 07, 2016