Back to hotel info

Good 6.4
Based on 554 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 554 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 6.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.4
  • Food/Dining 5.7

Jiawei X. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Check in hassle
I booked the room with queen size bed as stated on the booking list but was given a separate single beds when we first checked in. The staff claimed that there were no queen size bed available but the resort that day had obviously little customers. After arguing for awhile, they finally offered us the room with queen size bed.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Marcus W. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2016
Quiet
Quiet
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Long L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
D kranji
Nothing to do except prawning... still under construction at supposed farm area..
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Palaniya K. from India
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2016
Very Worst Check in Check Out Service
When I was arrived in that resort the main gate check in person treat as like we are begged from them because that girl looking very stressful and speaking very angry not like friendly may be I'm a Indian ?
Reviewed July 10, 2016

amanda S. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2016
DKranji Staycation
location very far, still acceptable for a quiet and rural staycation. but overpriced for a standard villa. it was so cramped, my kids could not sleep well. breakfast was ok. facilities not attractive. no pool, no farm play for kids. we had to bring our own bicycle and scooter so nothing much to do there except prawning. spa was ok, spa owner friendly and generous. staff of dkranji reception were not polite , except for one named Linda. the rest were of lousy customer service standard especially under Singapore's rating for global tourism. the worst of the worse. mosquitoes. as long you do not close your balcony or toilet door. be prepared for them to infest your room. especially O blood group is the worst hit
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Juraida R. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Not bad
Took the executive villa for the jaccuzi and steam bath. Overall experience not bad but during the night, too many mosquitos. Got bitten while going to the toilet (its outdoor bathroom). Hotel should consider to implement a solution for the mosquitos so that we can enjoy our jaccuzi even late at night.
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Seng A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Ok place for a weekend getaway
Overall is a nice place. Can visit the nearby farm if bored. But don't have too high expectation on the room though. It was okay for me, but maybe not so for those who are more particular.
Reviewed June 02, 2016

Zongkun L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2016
Pleasant Stay
A good place for staycation and private parking lot is very unique for resorts in SG.
Reviewed May 31, 2016

WARNADIAH A. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2016
Family gathering
We were not informed if we were not allowed to cater food and bbq. There should be a box to fill up if customers need to bbq etc. Our deposit was forfited because we had bbq at our premises... I was disappointed with the management.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

YAP F. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Need to upgrade
Need to upgrade.
Reviewed May 22, 2016