arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 536 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 6.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Staff Performance 6.6
  • Value for Money 6.4
  • Food/Dining 5.7

6 Jia L.
Singapore
May 02, 2016
Quiet Place
Its only convenient if you have a car. Otherwise, transportation is a problem. Good for relaxing and close to nature

4.8 Jia L.
Singapore
May 02, 2016
Quiet
Wifi connection is poor. Quiet place in the weekday. Private parking lot. Good for relaxation and being out of touch.

4.8 YAP F.
Singapore
May 22, 2016
Need to upgrade
Need to upgrade.

10 Ong S.
Malaysia
March 30, 2016
Very memorable short getaway
Have a short stay in this hotel and must recommend this resort as it was clean and comfortable. I booked a superior villa as the price is very reasonable in weekend(about $190). The room is small but fit well for 2 persons. The bathroom is open concept style so it is quite unique experience to shower outdoor. All shampoo, body washer and towels are prepared in the resort. I saw few photos from the reviews that there is bug in the bathroom but I didn't see any bugs so far. The bathroom is comfortable and we enjoy the shower without any concern.The room also has a fridge so it let us to store the cake for my girlfriend. There is a Chinese restaurant near to the resort (5 to 6 minutes walking). The Chinese restaurant provides quite a wide choices of food. We only orders a tofu, pork and fried rice. Surprisingly the food was nice and we love it. There is also a bar nearby the Chinese restaurant. There is karaoke session during weekend at night and we chilled in the bar and order some beer. It was fun and relax. Besides this, there is also a prawning place nearby to the resort. However my girlfriend doesn't like prawning so I didn't give it a try. The price is $18 per hour, kinda expensive but you can get cheaper rate if you prawn for longer hours. Overall the resort provides me a great short getaway experience. You wont feel that you are staying in Singapore over there. There is also a lot of star we could see at night. Definitely will come back to this resort next time!

7.2 Mekha Z.
Singapore
March 18, 2016
Good !Will definitely visit again
Had read a lot of mixed reviews. But I had a really good experience. Friendly staff,we never had any insect bites :-) , room was neat, good place to be away from the city,good spa,lot of place for my 4 year old kid to walk and run around, shuttle bus service was pretty good otherwise it would have been inaccessible for non-drivers.But Check in and check out times not to our advantage.Will definitely visit this place again some time in the future.

10 paresh S.
Singapore
March 17, 2016
Great stay
Quiet& peacefull

7.3 LIM A.
Singapore
March 09, 2016
Staycation
Private Villas and Comfortable Bed
TV was not receiving well for sports channel. Room was dusty and seem lack of maintenance. A coat of varnish to the joinery will be good. Bed is comfortable and love the private car pouch. Suggest to put hair dryer in the room.

6.3 Samuel L.
Singapore
February 23, 2016
My stay at D'Kranji Resort
Quiet(during the day), Surrounding very Green, Good Location
Everything was good except for feel things. Firstly, check in time and check out time is restricting the duration of stay. Secondly, the place was quiet(during the day) except for the karaoke during the night, it was quite loud.

2 Wen W.
Singapore
March 08, 2016
haunted
Everything is bad! That area is really haunted! We went there as a group for BBQ and check out in the middle of the night! BBQ pit have to pay a $70

5 YAP F.
Singapore
February 26, 2016
location away from city, need to drive.
Good car park, away from town, good for couple
Good car park, away from town, good for couple