arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

1 Jalan Rajah, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 329133

Very good 7.8
Based on 2480 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2480 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.8

lap L.
Hong Kong
March 05, 2016
Reasonable price
Reasonable price but the room size is quite small

Jhonny J.
Indonesia
March 04, 2016
Great location
Clean, good dining place, and near to supermarket.

See L.
Singapore
March 04, 2016
Hotel is on Balestier Road near to Myamar Temple
Along Main road, Free Parking, Restaurants nearby
I think the hotel is only 3 Stars, there is no Movie Channels at all in the Cable TV!!!! Most 3 stars hotel will even have it not to say 4 Stars which this hotel claim! Deluxe Room is normal and don't feel it is deluxe at all, a bit cramp and bathroom is tight. Not good if you are plus size person. Bear in mind TV channels, all locals a few sports and information channels and the rest is News channels, eg. CNN, BBC, CCTV, Arirang, Russia Today. I was a bit disappointed and never stay here again. It will be my last.

Yuliana S.
Indonesia
March 03, 2016
Value for Money
Food, Location, Cleanliness
My stay at the Days Hotel Singapore at Zhongshan Park was great. The room was rather small but really clean. Generally everything looked new and clean. The breakfast was great. There's a small shopping complex just next to the hotel that has a supermarket, a couple of restaurants and other stores. There's also shuttle service that brought us to Novena MRT station or to Scotts Road (Orchard).

Danny E.
Singapore
March 03, 2016
Good and affordable!
Food, Staff Friendliness and many amenities
Will def. stay here again!

Boon O.
Malaysia
March 03, 2016
A pleasant stay at Days Hotel Singapore
Cleanliness, attentiveness, affordable
We had an enjoyable short stay in Singapore and Days Hotel did not disappoint in adding to the comfort and convenience. We would not hesitate to recommend this fine hotel.

Nivian C.
Singapore
March 01, 2016
Days Hotel for family staycation
Location, cleanliness and security.

Claudia Z.
Singapore
February 28, 2016
Close to many food options
Efficiency of checking in and out, relatively convenient location

Mohamed M.
Maldives
February 28, 2016
Amazing holiday in Singapore
We are very pleased with the hotel. Every body we met were very friendly and professional. We also loved the complimentary bus shuttle service found it very helpful in getting around. Great property in a beautiful location

Jennifer S.
Malaysia
February 28, 2016
Good location
Always my 1st choice when coming to Singapore for my business trip. Like its 24 hrs accessible gym. The only thing that I can think of as improvement would be its breakfast choice; could be better if it can add more variety of meals.