arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

1 Jalan Rajah, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 329133

Very good 7.8
Based on 2442 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2442 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.8

7.2 TING L.
Hong Kong
June 04, 2016
good stay
shuttle services is good

9.2 Qi P.
China
June 03, 2016
Value for the money
Overall is good, It is worth the money I spent

8.8 Chee A.
Malaysia
June 01, 2016
Good experince
A very good experience.

6.8 WANATCHAPORN U.
Thailand
May 30, 2016
The hotel is good, but staffs is not polite.
The hotel is very clean. Location is awesome. I went there for join a short course at Tang Tock Seng hospital, so I can easily walk there. However, hotel staffs is always issue. After we checked out they said that we can use hotel's shuttle bus, we sat and wait for the bus for 10 minutes, when the bus arrived as the schedule the told me that bus is fulled, after the sign me a bus ticket. I said it's not okay for using next bus (next 15 minutes) then they let me use that bus but it wasn't fulled.

7.2 Joseph O.
Philippines
May 30, 2016
2-night staycation
This is definitely a value for money. The room is not so spacious but cozy. Carpeted and has big windows. Toilet has ample space. Its quite a distant to mrt station but hotel offers free shuttle bus.

5.2 David T.
Indonesia
May 29, 2016
Air condition not working
Room 918 and last month another room with queen bed, the air con none workings , we were told to wait 1 hour n we finally change to double bed rooms, this hotel need better management since so many rooms does not blow the air con .... Not recommended if you are couple ...

8.4 Terrance S.
Malaysia
May 29, 2016
Clean, Fast Internet, Location
Good location, next to mall and easy to find food around the area. Very clean compared to Ramada Hotel @ Zhongshan Park. Good selection of breakfast staff can be more friendly

8.4 Yoke T.
Singapore
May 28, 2016
Overall Comfy Stay
Small & cozy room. Good enough for 1 to 2 persons. Tidy & clean. Bright & cheery decor.

8.4 Carol L.
Singapore
May 28, 2016
the little touches count
the locale is excellent, with plenty of food choices along Singapore's heritage trail. zhongshan and its surroundings are serene with ample amenities, like supermarket, religious places, cafes and bar. we found the shuttle service to/from novena square and orchard a huge plus to our travel.

6.4 Pui C.
Hong Kong
May 27, 2016
Ok
Ok