Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 2447 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2447 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Andi M. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Fairmont never fail to deliver!
This is the second time that me and my wife had a staycation at Fairmont and we were continuously impressed with the excellent staff service, from their greetings to their interaction with hotel guests. Special thanks to Amanda for delivering a smooth check-in on Saturday, 21 May 2016, at the Fairmont President's Club counter! Our stay was a pleasant one. The executive room was like a junior suite, it was nice and comfortable for me and my wife. The breakfast was great too (albeit, could have more variety). We have nothing to complain about at Fairmont. the 3 days 2 nights stay was really pleasant for us!
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Nur S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Luxurious living at an affordable rate
Fairmont Hotel simply reiterates its 5-star brand name, with luxurious furnishings, extremely comfortable beds, and spacious bathroom. It's staff are simply awesome, super kind, and are willing to go the extra mile in terms of service. It is located at just above a central shopping strip, surrounded by plenty of food options. Fairmont is also fully-equipped with a gym, glorious swimming pool, and everything you'll find and experience there is clean. We are returning customers, having stayed there more than ten times and would gladly re-endorse the hotel's high standards.
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Raymon W. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good Location
City Hall MRT just below hotel. Shopping mall connected to hotel. Plenty of dining options within walking distance.
Reviewed May 19, 2016

Austin H. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Great location for MRT
Great spot for hopping on MRT. Also great staff
Reviewed May 18, 2016

kiin Y. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Fairmont reputation well deserved
Price was not so cheap, however, the service and the facility and the friendly staff made it worth every dollar
Reviewed May 14, 2016

Vinai P. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Nce hotel in town
Good location ; near transportation and Mall
Reviewed May 13, 2016

Veronica V. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Very comfy hotel
Very comfy hotel and very good location.
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Erik T. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
ok
ok
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Siti Z. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2016
Excellent Hotel
They got excellent staff.. Super friendly and courteous. Especially Amanda from FO. The room that we booked was the Premier Room type. Room was super big and very clean. We love the furnitures in the room. Our room were facing the pool. Its an AWESOME view. The bed was super comfortable. We sleep tight and only woke up to almost 10am in the next morning. Room was cosy too. Thumbs up to Fairmont Si gapore. Definitely will make a return!
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Tim R. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great option for Singapore
Location is perfect! Fairmont standard is very good. Restaurants are pricey but there are plenty of alternative options nearby. Great location to walk around.
Reviewed May 09, 2016