arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 2382 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2382 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Vivat S.
Thailand
April 15, 2015
Great hotel with perfect location and nice rooms
Location, View, Batheoom

Tan H.
Macau
April 13, 2015
Excellent
service, location and environment
Very impressive and I will definitely choose this hotel if I go to Singapore again

Silvana L.
Hong Kong
April 13, 2015
Good view and comfortable bed
good location good view comfortable bed
very good and convenient location

Maurien D.
Singapore
April 13, 2015
Location location location
Room size, bathroom and location
Awesome location, the singapore hotel rooms tend to be smaller and the fairmont has the biggest by average as 5* hotel. Bath room has separate shower n bath up, and amazing view!

Raymond L.
Singapore
April 12, 2015
Exceeded my expectations
Comfortable room, great service, central location
I was expecting a simple stay for a couple of days to attend a convention at the adjacent convention centre, at a hotel I thought would be rather old. Surprisingly, while my room did show a little bit of wear, it's clean and comfortable, and feels really good to return to at the end of every day. Would definitely stay again if another opportunity comes up.

Chin-I T.
Singapore
April 11, 2015
Satiation at fairmont
Service, location and comfort
Good, however, there is no complimentary car parking, cost me 30 dollars for valet

Shirley T.
Singapore
April 08, 2015
pleasant but not fantastic
service, food and location
Wifi is not complimentary.. Which is a disappointment. Our bed was comfortable but we found stains on the last day. Generally clean but could be better. Location is fantastic and so is the staff.

xinzhe S.
China
April 08, 2015
good
room service food cleaness

Lie L.
Indonesia
April 08, 2015
great hotel
staff, room, location
I upgraded my own by paying more but didnt get harbour view as none of those ready for us. Sincebim travelling with elderly, I chose the rooms that whatever available. I wouldnt chose those kind of room at north tower anymore as it felt smaller and the room was too Dim. My favorite still at south tower (the new tower)

Tariq R.
Canada
April 07, 2015
As good as ever
Location, premier room comfort, staff
second stay in last 3 months and as good as ever. even received a surprise birthday cake for my birthday. only grouse is valet car parking rate of S$ 30/day which is higher than even the MBS hotel rate of S$ 12/day.