arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 2410 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2410 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Lie L.
Indonesia
April 08, 2015
great hotel
staff, room, location
I upgraded my own by paying more but didnt get harbour view as none of those ready for us. Sincebim travelling with elderly, I chose the rooms that whatever available. I wouldnt chose those kind of room at north tower anymore as it felt smaller and the room was too Dim. My favorite still at south tower (the new tower)

Tariq R.
Canada
April 07, 2015
As good as ever
Location, premier room comfort, staff
second stay in last 3 months and as good as ever. even received a surprise birthday cake for my birthday. only grouse is valet car parking rate of S$ 30/day which is higher than even the MBS hotel rate of S$ 12/day.

katsuya H.
Japan
April 06, 2015
Good location and facility
Bathroom , location , lobby
Good ! MRT station and shopping mall is near.

Clayton W.
Australia
April 06, 2015
Top class hotel
Location, service, accessibility
Too class hotel, all staff were very good at accommodating anything, connected to large shopping mall with lots of food options and 2 MRT stations, directly opposite Raffles. Rooms are large and very comfortable, all service by staff exceptional

Kwong T.
Singapore
April 06, 2015
Great Breakfast
Breakfast, room and location
Gym was too small and overly crowded. Location was great and breakfast was superb!

Ma G.
Philippines
April 06, 2015
Fairmont SG, a fair rating
The bed are very comfy. The toilet is nice. The room was clean.
It was a nice stay. We enjoyed the pool though there are some construction going on.

Rina S.
Indonesia
April 05, 2015
Fairmont is the best
Service, Food & Cleaness
Tempat dan fasilitas sangat menunjang.

Sophia O.
Singapore
April 02, 2015
great
near mrt, shopping and city area
near the sub-station. great location. and shopping area. nice and chilling hotel. don't mind staying here again unless got promotion.

Richard L.
Singapore
April 02, 2015
Staycation at Fairmont
Courteous staff, Comfortable beds and very nice bathroom facilities

Romeo V.
Australia
March 30, 2015
Wonderful experience
Location, staff, clean
Staff were very accomodating and helpful. Always pleasant to deal with. Walking distance to all tourist sites. Shopping centre under hotel a bonus. Great pool.