arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 2416 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2416 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Aming S.
Indonesia
July 15, 2016
will come back and always do..
it was a perfect choice of hotels if you need a place to stay at singapore to have a meeting around Marina Bay area, MRT access is a YES! so you can reach many other places in a simple way by just walking to the MRT station.

Hamid M.
Singapore
July 14, 2016
Excellent Staycation
Great location and large room. Very convenient for shopping and eating. Very comfortable bed. Harbor view is excellent.

Tong S.
China
July 13, 2016
Good location and facilities
Friendly to family with little kids. they provide baby cot, milk bottle steamer and baby shower gel.

Graham L.
Malaysia
July 13, 2016
Oustanding
We stayed in Fairmont for 3 nights and it was an excellent choice. The lcoation is convenient with the MRT easily accessible. The pool and the bar were excellent and the service was pretty outstanding. We had a great time in the pool and we were happy with our stay throughout. Highly recommended!

Tamer J.
United Arab Emirates
July 12, 2016
Very good
Love it

Laurence W.
Malaysia
July 09, 2016
Great location but restaurants a little to be desired.
Everything else is great but I cut my foot in a nail in the carpet on their newly rennovated tower. Food is pretty bad. I ordered room service, had the high tea, and ate at the breakfast buffet. All were pretty subpar for the price and the class of the hotel in comparison to other hotels of similar calibre. Don't stay for the food.

Tomy T.
Indonesia
July 09, 2016
family travelling
good . location and hotel

CHERYLL E.
Singapore
July 09, 2016
Location
Location

Rupesh B.
India
July 07, 2016
Overall excelent stay, well connected
travelled with family and enjoied it

Anita W.
Indonesia
July 06, 2016
Great
Great