Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 2458 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2458 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Shelly K.
Indonesia
August 25, 2016
Near MRT station, shopping mall is all under one roof. What else could I ask for.
It's my birthday, and all great, the staff, facilities, birthday card and present. Thankyou Fairmont Sg :)

Woei L.
Malaysia
August 25, 2016
Great 5 stars hotel for sure! Strategic location
We booked Signature Executive Room. Room was spacious, we enjoyed the stay!! Only drawbacks, bathroom is small and the auto curtain button in the room not working.

Adi S.
Indonesia
August 25, 2016
Good hotel
Very clean hotel and the room is very big too. The staff was very friendly and the location is in the central area.

Su L.
Singapore
August 24, 2016
Good
So far so good

Yong S.
Brunei Darussalam
August 23, 2016
Great Stay!!!
Strategic location, mall literally next door in 1 min walk, if you think its not the shops you looking for, go down to grab MRT that in 2 stops brought u to Somerset! ;) Room is fantastic. Loved everything about the room! Automatic curtains!

Su L.
Singapore
August 23, 2016
Good
Everything fine

Mudrikath M.
Maldives
August 19, 2016
Awesome hotel
Good food location and service

vikram B.
India
August 19, 2016
Superb location and excellent hotel !!
This hotel is close to all major Singapore hot spots like Marina , Clarke Quay , Gardens By The Bay , Orchard Road etc . The best part is that this hotel is situated next to a mall so the shopping part takes care of itself . All eateries and good joints are nearby . The hotel itself is very clean and provides excellent service . A distinguishing point is that we were offered a hospitality room even after our check out to freshen up before we leave for our flight . The staff is prompt and polite and the amenities are excellent . Only downside is that the swimming pools are small and crowded at all times of the day but the hotel covers up in all other respects . Had a wonderful stay , highly recommended .

Tony T.
Philippines
August 16, 2016
Staying in Fairmont is a delight
room is clean, location is convenient and attentive front desk staff

Khiam W.
Malaysia
August 14, 2016
Top class hotel
great location, nice breakfast, beds are one of the most comfortable i've slept on. great views from balcony. Top class


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: