arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 326 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 326 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.6

8.8 RATNA S.
Indonesia
June 03, 2016
Great choice for budget traveler
We have stayed for 4 nights, a great stay for group coz the staff have a good system to manage many people. We all have good breakfast even though we didnt buy any when boooked the hotel. The hotel also facilitate us with free laundry. And the location is great for moslem traveler coz nearby lots of halal food.

6.4 Angela K.
South Korea
May 29, 2016
Bed bugs...
My regular overnight staying place. It keeps clean and tidy. But this time, I was unlucky to have a bed with bed bugs.. Most likely the previous guest has left her bedbugs.. Got 10 bites all over my body and they became very itchy with hideous look. At least the hostel staff and manager were very attentive. They arranged for me to see a doc with medical cost covered and upgraded for my next night stay. 1 night was refunded as well. I certainly prefer not to have to go through all of this but at least five stones have been responsible. Well, I will try again for my next visit and hope it will be an event free stay next time.

8 Lia L.
Indonesia
May 22, 2016
Facilities
Please put the light for bathroom and repair your bathroom

8.8 Edward L.
United States
May 21, 2016
Nice stay, but could be improved a bit
The bathrooms felt a bit muggy and there were several spots in the ceiling that looked a little moldy. There were a lot of little bugs in the 5th floor men's bathroom centered around these water spots. The bathroom as a whole was not bad, but could use more attention. The staff is great, though, and ru have free washing machines, which is great and very convenient. Rooms are nice and comfortable. They have a nice lounge area where you hangout and meet other travelers. They sell really delicious popsicles made from natural ingredients like fruit and coconut. I think for the price and location it is a good place.

7.6 Angela K.
South Korea
May 20, 2016
Clean hostel
Good value. Well maintained.

7.6 Angela K.
South Korea
May 20, 2016
Value for money
Clean and friendly staff.

5.2 JESSIE L.
Taiwan
May 19, 2016
The entrance that customer leave their shoes and sandals is very very smelly
The room was cosy and comfy but entrance area of every level is damn smelly, all the customer just leave their shoes and slipper on the floor 🙊

4.4 ANDREA G.
Italy
May 19, 2016
Just okay, not fantastic
..

8.8 Inka P.
Indonesia
May 17, 2016
super love it!!!!
definitely will come back to this hostel. Clean, good facility, and friendly staff. Really like it!!!

8 Fransisca S.
Indonesia
May 15, 2016
Only one night but we were satisfied
The decoration of the hotel is really cute. When we were check in, we can tell this hotel is clean since you cannot use your shoes or slipper inside. Then, after you look the room, its decoration is cute also. Unfortunately we just sleep here one night but we were satisfied.