arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 3902 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3902 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6

7 intania D.
Indonesia
November 20, 2013
great hotel for good rate
good rate, good room and good breakfast
The location is very strategic, near by mrt station and shooping center, good room and good breakfast for good price. Unfortunately there is no free wifi.

8.3 Vicy L.
Singapore
November 20, 2013
Nice stay
Big room, clean & good aircon
Overall was good except that reception staff were always looking so listless & unfriendly. They tend to raise their tones when asked more questions.

6 adji M.
Indonesia
November 18, 2013
This hotel clean n good breakfast.
Food , comfortable room , strategic
I stay in fort canning feel good. With the good breakfast and comfortable room for family. The good choice to stay in hotel fort canning.

4.7 Mitchell B.
Australia
November 18, 2013
Mouldy Smell in room, Aircon was not cold at all.
Location, Park View, Leaving
Room smelled badly of mould. Aircon struggled to get down to a reasonable temperature. Much better places to stay for the same price.

8.7 Tukkot S.
Indonesia
November 18, 2013
My Stay at Fort Canning Hotel was Wonderful
Friendly Staff, Clean Room, Great Price
I really pleased about my stay at Fort Canning Hotel, it was pleasent. The staff are very friendly, the room were clean, and was Very best price if you are want to stay near Orchad area. The Orchard road is just at the back of this hotel. Just 3-5 minutes walk to bus stop or MRT.

7 louie Z.
Philippines
November 13, 2013
Near Orchard
Centrally located, good breakfast, friendly staff
We had a good stay here. Limited selection of the buffet breakfast but it was good enough. Upon check in our electronic key had a problem and we requested for a new room and they immediately gave us a different room.

6 Karyanto J.
Indonesia
November 13, 2013
clean room
location, wood panel floors, size

7.3 bambang S.
Indonesia
November 08, 2013
good location and large room
close to mrt, nice view, quiet surrounding
mas suyoto,one of staff hotel was frendly and helpful

8 STEPHANIE L.
Malaysia
November 07, 2013
Great & convenient stay
Clean, Quiet, Large room (family room)
Relax, safe, comfortable. will come again in future.

9 Puspalada C.
Malaysia
November 07, 2013
Will stay here again.
Fast check in/our, friendly staff n big room
Pleasant. Good deal with big and clean room with comfortable bed.