arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 2847 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2847 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.5

Isra D.
Philippines
October 07, 2015
one night stay at bugis
good location,small but clean room

ADELINE Y.
Malaysia
October 06, 2015
Small and Clean Room
Small but tidy and Clean
Location - Good, minutes away from mrt station and shopping mall, near to some famous local restaurant Staff - Helpful and Quick check in process Room - Small but tidy and clean, but sound insulation is bad Hotel lobby is with desktop connected to internet for guest

yusi S.
Indonesia
October 05, 2015
very nice hotel & good location
clean,good location & staff are nice
Nice places, good location & nice staff

Charles B.
Indonesia
October 04, 2015
Small room, but strategic
Location, food, mrt
I got room in 1st floor, room a bit small.. And wifi connection so bad... If u wanna go to mrt and bugis junction, is really near from hotel, and if u looking for food, is near from hotel too..

michael S.
Singapore
October 03, 2015
Room is infested with bed bugs
Location, amenities, food around the area
The previous few stays was okay. We ended having bites and only to discover plenty of bedbugs, real huge ones hiding underneath the headboard. The bathroom door wasn't working, the soap dispenser wasn't filled and we were quite okay about that but not the bedbug issues. We will not patronise again. Staff by the name of Idah wasn't friendly and kept giving us stares whenever we take a smoke outside.

Wan C.
Malaysia
October 02, 2015
Strategic location
Location, staff, room
Room size is small however it's sufficient for a solo traveller like me. But there's no window for superior room.

Tan B.
Malaysia
September 29, 2015
Just for the Convenience of Meeting
strategic, convenience and the easiness to find food around.
Just putting up a night for a meeting at Suntec City which is just a walking distance.

YEN T.
Singapore
September 28, 2015
Good location
Location, easy check in and check out
Used to be one of my favorite budget hotel and normally give 5 stars but this time round disappointed that I did not get the free WIFI as booked with AGODA and their Fox movies channel hanged.

Gan H.
Malaysia
September 28, 2015
Happy Holiday
Friendly Staff, Good Location and near to Shopping Mall.
Hotel is just okay. Just need to brighten the look of hotel interior and the passage carpets.(looked old and worn out). The bed is comfortable and clean. The best part is that it is near to Shopping Mall and food eateriers and MRT station.

Josefina P.
Philippines
September 27, 2015
Good location and friendly staff
Location was perfect. Rooms are clean. Staff were nice
Overall, our stay was good but there seems to be a problem with the air conditioning unit whic kept us awake for quite a while during our first night