Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 5112 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5112 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

TIANG Q.
Malaysia
January 11, 2016
Convinience and value to money
Comfort, convinience, affordable
Ok

Raymond G.
Philippines
January 11, 2016
Too far from MRT
Great Staff, Near to BUS Staff, Spacious Rooms
We found it very hard to find and walk from the MRT Station with our luggage. It was too far from the MRT but closer to the BUS STOP. The staff were accomodating and we have no problems with them. They even offer to print our online tickets for USS. The wifi was not to bad, if you want speed connections you have to stay in the lobby. The triple room we stayed was spacious and clean and the restroom was little bit old but clean. I thought the hair dry was provided but it was for rent. =( Overall the whole stay was good but it will be easier if its near in the MRT.

sandra T.
Philippines
January 06, 2016
the hotel is quite ok.
Clean
I feel disappointed during my stay in this hotel because the staffs are very noisy outside the room.i woke up at 4am because i heard them talking ang laughing very loud.be considerate.

Yohanes W.
Indonesia
January 04, 2016
nearby bus stop and mrt
location, clean, value for money
good location, clean, value for money, nearby bus stop and MRT

Henry H.
Indonesia
January 04, 2016
The hotel is OK
Lots of eating places nearby
The hotel is OK. Nothing much to say. Just one minor issue, there's no place to hang clothes in the toilet (no hook provided). Nearby hotel has lots of eating places.

Kaydee T.
Philippines
January 01, 2016
The best for budget travellers
Cleanliness of room, everyday supply of coffee and bottled waters and towels, convenient to mrt
Wifi can't reach inside the room. Im staying in the hallway to connect to their wifi sometimes. Since we have our pocket wifi. But overall, it was a great stay since we just stayed in the hotel to sleep and rest. All day we are out of the hotel. There are restaurants also around the hotel to buy food. I think the hotel doesn't serve meals so we eat outside. The staffs are accommodating. And you can leave your luggages there even if you have checked out.

Jesus S.
Philippines
January 01, 2016
Value for your money
Cleanliness; good location;
Just great...good values

Mansoor M.
Australia
December 29, 2015
value for money
staff, size too small, location not that close from station
You get what u pay for.

narawadee T.
Thailand
December 28, 2015
Great for a 2 star hotel
Free wifi, cleanliness, TV channels
Room was overall great. The beds were comfortable and there even was a water boiler and hair dryer. Receptionist was helpful as well. Hotel is admirable for the price.

KIM C.
Malaysia
December 27, 2015
Singapore short trip budget hotel
cheap, location,staff