arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 5093 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5093 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.7

Joyce L.
Singapore
February 28, 2014
Cosy rooms
Price , room ,location

gregory R.
Canada
February 28, 2014
interesting place
price, location, cleanliness
enjoyable 2 complaints- front desk didn't make wakeup call as requested, so I missed a dinner date and no ice machine at hotel located in "red light" district+ close to many asian, non touristy, restaurants good if you like immersion into local scene

Mulky D.
Indonesia
February 27, 2014
it was an amazing trip!
cheap, clean, cozy
it was great, clean room, comfy bed, all is good, i will come back again to stay at this hotel for sure

Michael D.
United Kingdom
February 25, 2014
Good clean hotel
Clean
Good clean hotel, no free internet (didn't bother used a 3G sim instead) although this is the red light area, no sign of girls hanging around These streets. Lots of cheap food around and plenty of taxi cabs around to take you into the city center.

Neil H.
Australia
February 24, 2014
convenient and affordable
clean friendly reasonable price

Dung N.
Vietnam
February 24, 2014
great place for night's activities and food.
good location, lovely environment, near centre

Cesar B.
Philippines
February 24, 2014
late check-in time (3PM)
near to kallang LRT station
I did not expect the 3PM check-in time, good thing it was chinese new year so they check us in earlier for free... I had issue when we ask for extra sugar and creamer for the coffee and they only give us 1 each which is not enough for our coffee needs.. they said theres limit to how many we can have (2 packet of sugar and 1 packet of creamer is not enough)

Genesyl L.
Philippines
February 22, 2014
Just a fine hotel for its price.
near the subway, rooms are big, good wifi
I spend 5 days and 4 nights in this hotel, nothing special it is just a usual hotel. Singapore hotels are very pricey. This is cobsideref as budget hotel but it cost a lot. What good about this hotel is that its easy to find and very accessible.

Sucipto A.
Indonesia
February 21, 2014
Nice Budget Hotel Good Location
Price, Location and Clean

justin E.
New Zealand
February 20, 2014
not bad, close to airport and cheap enough
24 hr, cheap, quiet
pretty good hotel for the money, quiet tidy room would stay again taxi was $20 at 3 am which took 15 mins