Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 5114 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5114 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Patrick K. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
Very Poor!
I was very disappointed with this hotel. There was a faint smell throughout. The room was remarkably small. But the biggest problem was the wi-fi. Wi-fi is advertised, but it did not work in the room at all. A painfully slow (reminding of the old days with telephone lines) internet connection was available in the lobby, but nothing at all in the room. For Singapore in the 21st century, this is not good enough!
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Loke H. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Clean, Cheap and convenience
First time staying this hotel, the floor was new, toilet was bigger than other frgrance hotel, it is a good deal, will come agian
Reviewed August 03, 2016

sirikorn P. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Near MRT
The room cleanliness, is okay for us
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Krystie P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Just the basics
Exactly what you need, however, their beds might give you back ache.
Reviewed July 23, 2016

Teng T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Super lousy hotel
Staff attitude bad, room is very dirty, the toilet water is very smelly like rat dead smell. 100% will not come again.
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Mow A. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Old hotel needs refurbishment
The hotel is quite dated with most of the old furnishings, the room seemed smaller compared to other Fragrance hotels and I didn't fancy the bathroom, too small and got wet all over the place...but for budget wise, it's OK when there was no better option.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Mohamed S. from India
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Staff no cooperate
When I booking indicated special request is large bed but when I arriving one the staff (lady) purposely give me twin bed....I request to her change room also she give me rood answer (subject to availability) don't tell me kindly.......Iam so fad up about this.....😥😥
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Gabriel R. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Group Travel
There was a foul smell in the bathroom. They do not change the bedsheets.
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Emmy G. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Nice hotel
Would love to stay here again when i come back to SG.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Pakawat A. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Value for money, good service
Staff are very nice good service
Reviewed July 08, 2016