arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 1162 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1162 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 5.3

Hua T.
Malaysia
July 11, 2016
value for money
value for money

NG F.
Malaysia
July 10, 2016
FRIENDLY
THE STAFFS ARE VERY FRIENDLY

NG F.
Malaysia
July 10, 2016
Friendly
The staffs are very friendly and politely

Lolin M.
Malaysia
July 09, 2016
Good hotel
A good hotel. But some Singaporeans do not advise families with older children like me to stay here because down the street to the hotel, there are a lot of prostitution activities going on. I witnessed it myself.

VISHNU T.
Malaysia
July 07, 2016
Guests are welcome but not welcome
All okay, fairly what you book in advance, you are aware what you are supposed to be expecting so no complaints on that except what I really found really surprising is the hotel staff attending you. I mean no smile whatsoever on their face, is this the problem of most of the Singaporean staffs. Except the cleaning lady I met on the day of our check out, the hotel staff doesnt bother to look at you forget about wishing. The only good guys I found were the taxi drivers(both public and grab), rest all had a cold response towards you3. Would I visit the hotel again? A BIG NO!

Lindy H.
Singapore
July 05, 2016
value for money
no frills hotel. clean, value for money. booked from travel delightfully together with universal studios singapore and leogland. transport provided from hotel.

lee Y.
Malaysia
June 30, 2016
Budget hotel with affordable
Stay at triple room air-conditioning cool enough until difficult to switch off at nite till getting cold at morning and the hair dryer wasn't work and surrounding hv plenty of restaurants with reasonable price

Merian L.
Philippines
June 28, 2016
GREAT SERVICE
All personnel are great in service

Thananchai S.
Thailand
June 21, 2016
worth every penny
the hotel is clean but in the second night when I went back the room, the room floor wasn't clean. The hotel is a little bit far from bus stop and vary far from MRT station.

David B.
United Kingdom
June 20, 2016
Good budget room
Nice clean, small room. The hotel's only facilities are a lift and a vending machine, but that didn't bother us, as it was just a place to sleep. Not too far from the metro station and plenty of places nearby to eat. A nice place with friendly staff but just a room. I would recommend it and i would stay there again but just know what your getting.