Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 4446 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4446 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.8

Khai O. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good location
Good location, clean, value
Reviewed December 09, 2015

Yee H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Okok
Okok
Hair dryer poor
Reviewed December 08, 2015

diego S. from Italy
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Small rooms!
The location
We had a fairly good time.. I wouldn t stay in this hotel for more than 2 nights..
Reviewed December 08, 2015

Vesler S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
great location,mrt station is just walk away
great location,near mrt location,comfortable room
Reviewed December 08, 2015

Susana T. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
hotel for me a bit expensive for the hot deal.
Good location near MRT ,close to shopping mall
The hotel is good location but the superior room is quiet small not even space for the 1 luggage,Thanks for the kettle provided but the plastic coffee spoon like Mc Donald's must change.
Reviewed December 08, 2015

irene A. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
drain needs repair
its proximity to tourist attractions
we stayed in the 4th floor, the drain in the comfort room needs fixing. if somebody takes a bath, we need to wait for a couple of minutes before the next person can take his/her turn. we asked for a bathroom tissue several times but they just gave us a facial tissue placed in a box.
Reviewed December 08, 2015

Fadzirol M. from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
The Price should be at range $80 - $90
Near to MRT, Food, Shopping
the staff was very helpful,i didn't have to wait for so long to check in. The room was clean,but if you travel with kids, its better to booked the bigger room.
Reviewed December 08, 2015

Ramon Y. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Very Near Clarke Quay
Location, Staff, Lap Pool
Nice, comfortable stay. Location was great, just across the MRT station,taxi stand, and Clarke Quay bars.
Reviewed December 04, 2015

Patcharada A. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Comfortable to go everywhere
Location is good for travelling to the famous places
Good service but very small room. Easy to walk to clarke quay, marina bay, merlion,etc. Coz of the center of Singapore.
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Puwaret P. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good Localtion but no refrigerator No warm water
Good Location and nice stiff
Small room No refrigerator No warm water Good Location and nice stiff
Reviewed December 03, 2015