arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 4388 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4388 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.8

8.3 theerachai T.
Thailand
October 26, 2015
Good location near MRT Clarke Quay
Location, Staff service, Cleaness
Good location for travel around such as Chinatown, Bugis, Merlion, Clarke Quay. Hotel Staffs are friendly.

8 rizky R.
Indonesia
October 25, 2015
Best spot in town
Location, access, staff
The hotel sits on perfect location, its not tourist-y like staying in marina, but not too local like staying in the suburbs. Easy to get around, plenty of restaurant and 3 minute walk to MRT

9 Dale S.
Australia
October 24, 2015
Great location and handy to MRT
Close to restraunts, MRT and value for money
It was good, loved the swimming pool but you might need to know that in the morning the wall with the TV on it is dripping wet from condensation. It might be dangerous because of positioning on the TV there and electrical outlets. Maybe this problem needs to be fixed.

7.3 Aqilah D.
Singapore
October 22, 2015
Nice and comfortable hotel
Location, cleanliness and service
Pleasant stay im the hotel. Great service. No complains.

4.7 siu C.
Hong Kong
October 22, 2015
first time stay the hotel
good location , easy access to MRT and clean room
good for short stay ,near Clarke quay , not good is only 2 hour Wifi for free.

6.7 Vu H.
Vietnam
October 21, 2015
Near Clark Quay, but room is too small.
Near Clark Quay, but room is too small.
Near Clark Quay, but room is too small.

8.3 Vararat S.
Thailand
October 20, 2015
hotel review
loction, clean, wifi

2.7 Anh T.
Vietnam
October 18, 2015
exspensive, should be guest house
nothing, small room, dirty, too small
First time but last time.

5.7 Stephanie E.
Australia
October 16, 2015
Different from the photos.
Close to transport, private, service.
It was okay but absolutely not what I expected at all. We had a late check in only to be advised that the room we booked wasn't available (this was after I had booked SIX months in ADVANCE) - two singles instead of the double. There was a wall ledge that had white powdery stuff all over it. It wasn't nice. We got up to the room and it was very plain. Two beds with one pillow and quilt each. One stool, one table with a grubby kettle. No colour was added to the room - very unlike the photos. No cushions or welcoming flowers or characters bears (as seen in the photo descriptions). No carpet or rugs and one pair of slippers. The bathroom. Imagine your toilet at home with a shower attached to the wall. I've never seen anything like it. Usually there's a curtain or something but water splashes off the close toilet lid as you shower. Having said all that, I slept well as I had been flying for over 12 hours. Staff was friendly and the hotel was next to the MRT and just a walk away from Chinatown. Would I stay here again? No but if you're looking for cheap accommodation with privacy this could be it.

10 Rizalina B.
Philippines
October 15, 2015
Good Location and Nice Place To Stay In
Good Location, Nice Staff, Clean
It was a good experience and we are satisfied with the services of the hotel staff, they were so accomodating and always smiling, nice ambiance and very near on all good spot at the area, just a walking distance at The Central.