Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 4444 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4444 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Heng S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Well train staff
Staff friendly and helpful, clean and good location
Good and will be back
Reviewed January 17, 2015

Made M. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Clean and nice n infomartive staff. Close to mrt
Not expensive. Close ro mrt. Nice staff. Clean
Pleasant and wonderful stay
Reviewed January 16, 2015

Ekkapong N. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Fragrance Hotel - Riverside
Nice staff & near mrt & department store 7-11
Reviewed January 15, 2015

Lloyd M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2012
Tiny room
tiny room
not great value
Reviewed January 14, 2015

lilis F. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
my first traveling with our family
the hotel is nice, near mrt and shopping center. the staff also polite, hamble. we came latety about 12pm but they stanby to give us service. not too far to go mrt we can walk.
I search in the internet and i found fragrance hotel, not too expensive and near to the mrt.also have room what i need for my family
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Weisheng L. from Brunei Darussalam
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Medical trip
location, friendly staffs,.....
Great location, room is very small even no room to place my cabin luggage.
Reviewed January 13, 2015

YEW K. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Convenient location and value for money
Location, Room and Staff
My stay was pleasant, highly recommended if you want like easy access to MRT and clark quay. Price is reasonable and staff is very friendly. Theres a 7-11 next door which make things very convenient.
Reviewed January 13, 2015

Huy N. from Vietnam
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
good location
location, food, clean & neat
location is very easy for travelling by both bus and MRT
Reviewed January 10, 2015

TRUONG Q. from Vietnam
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
We love this hotel,everythings are so nice..thanks
Food,pool and service
Reviewed January 09, 2015

Mark C. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Simple but pleasant
Hotel in great location near Clark Quay for MRT & food. Staff very professional and helpful. Rooms are simple but have adequate services including wifi. Thank you to all staff at hotel.
I think it was value for money, had all necessary basic services, had very courtesy staff, and well located for access to Sentosa Island/ universal studios via MRT. Also food/ restaurants all easy walking distance.
Reviewed January 09, 2015