arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 4389 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4389 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Staff Performance 7.0
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.8

8.4 yizong L.
Singapore
June 10, 2016
Gd location, average staff
Opposite to clarke quay central. Staff are average, not especially polite

6.8 Buatip T.
Thailand
June 06, 2016
Too small
Room is very very small.

5.6 Maria F.
United Kingdom
June 04, 2016
Never stay again
Does not meet 3 star requirements. Never able to sleep for 2 nights and the bed is just painful. Rather to pay more to stay somewhere else.

9.6 Kenneth Y.
Malaysia
June 02, 2016
Wonderful
Very helpful staffs, good facilities such as swimming pool, and clean & comfy room.

10 Vo V.
Vietnam
May 31, 2016
Great
Good service

8 Ammar A.
Australia
May 30, 2016
Holiday
Nice hotel

8 Michael K.
Germany
May 30, 2016
General ok, but had problem to fix my door lock
The room is very tighten and really only for sleeping. It have a mini bar, safe small desk and big tv. If you want get clean the room you must hang the sign 'please clean' out at the door. They don't do automatically Bathroom is from the type, one foot in the toilet during shower, but in a good and clean condition. In principal I would come back. Location is some minutes walk from MRT Clarcks Quay and Boats Quay.

7.2 Sapatporn S.
Thailand
May 29, 2016
Close to MRT Clarke Quay
Good location, Closed to Clarke Quay MRT station exit E (for wheelchair exit) but need to cross the road. Don't have the ramping trail for wheelchair to get up at the hotel door. The room is clean but very small.

10 Glenice C.
Australia
May 26, 2016
Excellent 6 day stay.
Very convenient for everything we wanted to do. Nice cafe with helpful staff + a 711 store just outside the front door. Plent of MRT underground rail stations close by. Rooms small after where we stayed in Vietnam but all we needed and super clean. The rooftop pool a real bonus in that heat. Staff friendly helpful and professional.

8 Cherilyn O.
Philippines
May 25, 2016
Excellent except for the WIFI
The location was a 5 minute walk from Clarke Quay and/or Chinatown station at the MTR. The room was fairly sized if you aren't really particular with it. If your objective is to sleep/rest after a whole day of working, the hotel will be suitable. Although, the wifi did not have good reception over at my room. I had to constantly refresh it from my mobile device.