Back to hotel info

Good 6.6
Based on 1022 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1022 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for Money 6.6
  • Food/Dining 5.2
Sort by

danalou F. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Very satisfied
Staff was friendly and very accommodating, room is very clean and very relaxing although a bit small.
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Ahmad A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
It was okay 👍🏼
Could have been better if there is a clothing rack.
Reviewed July 22, 2016

pakwanteh Z. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Cheap accomodation
The hotel is about 15 -20 minutes walk from harbourfront...very cheap and convinient.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Leticia L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Staying 5 days at Fragrance Hotel-Royal
Clean simple room
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Anna C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Clean and nice staff
The place is very strategic. Near sentosa
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Anna C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
perfect
perfect location, clean and nice staff
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Issabel O. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice stay
10 min walking distance to Telok Blangah MRT station, 15 min to Harbourfront Station, there's Seah Im food court opposite the station. There's a small 7-11 beside hotel. It will be great if the room is sound-proofed as noise from the corridor scared us a few times.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Wan S. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Budget hotel
Small room but quite clean. Friendly staff. However, the staff didn't repair the blinking light in the room i stayed. 10-15 mins walk to Harbourfront and VIVO. The wifi is not strong, internet access frequently disconnected.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

LIM I. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Clean and simple hotel
Just stay for 2 nights but i am satisfied with the room of this hotel, with that price i think really worth it. Its easy to excess to vivo city and sentosa by bus which only 2 stops from the hotel, sgd1.40 per person. If you would like to get taxi its around sgd5.00 per one way. The room even small, but its clean and every thing just ok for me.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Audi T. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great location budget hotel
Traveling with 7 y.o. children, take bus to vivo city and it take just two bus stops. Staffs are great. We are happy staying here.
Reviewed July 09, 2016