arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.6
Based on 1012 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1012 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for Money 6.6
  • Food/Dining 5.2

LIM I.
Malaysia
July 09, 2016
Clean and simple hotel
Just stay for 2 nights but i am satisfied with the room of this hotel, with that price i think really worth it. Its easy to excess to vivo city and sentosa by bus which only 2 stops from the hotel, sgd1.40 per person. If you would like to get taxi its around sgd5.00 per one way. The room even small, but its clean and every thing just ok for me.

Audi T.
Indonesia
July 09, 2016
Great location budget hotel
Traveling with 7 y.o. children, take bus to vivo city and it take just two bus stops. Staffs are great. We are happy staying here.

Zyra O.
Philippines
July 04, 2016
Budget hotel in the city
Hotel is near Universal studios and attraction area. It's clean and hotel looks new.

Chang H.
Taiwan
July 01, 2016
Good
Good

Andrew K.
Singapore
June 16, 2016
good location
good location, clean

Adam S.
United Kingdom
June 15, 2016
All you need
Was happy with my room, yes small but was all I needed for few nights. Tv, wifi, double bed , nice staff, and not too out the way. 10 min walk from Harbourfront.

Andriana N.
Indonesia
June 13, 2016
Service is good, room too small
Room is okay but too small. When we arrived the bathroom mat was wet and they gave us bathroom towel. I'm concerned whether this is their current practice or one time only. Anyway better bring your own towel then. Other than this is ok, location is very convenient

POH S.
Malaysia
June 06, 2016
Fragrance Hotel - Royal
The location is good and just three bus stops away to Vivo city. Service crew are friendly and helpful. Will stay in next time if plan visit at the surrounding.

POH S.
Malaysia
June 06, 2016
Fragrance Hotel - Royal
The location is good and just three bus stops away to Vivo city. Service crew are friendly and helpful. Will stay in next time if plan visit at the surrounding.

Kit L.
Singapore
June 04, 2016
Priced high
Everything is fine, small room with basic needs but felt that it was expensive at $110, could have got a true 3 star at $150.