arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.6
Based on 997 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 997 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Staff Performance 6.7
  • Value for Money 6.5
  • Food/Dining 5.2

Andrew K.
Singapore
May 28, 2016
Good location
Good location, clean

Yeng H.
Singapore
May 27, 2016
Stay over night
Room is small and toilet is really small. No wifi in the room!

Mark S.
United Kingdom
May 25, 2016
Clean room and friendly staff
Room was small but kept very clean by the friendly and helpful staff. The bed was very comfortable and the shower was great. I was on the third floor and my included wifi didn't work unless I went down to the lobby which made work and communication a little awkward. That was the only real complaint I have.

Gabriella S.
Malaysia
May 23, 2016
2nights stay
Pros: 1) The staffs are okay. 2) Location is great! So close to bus station and the MRT. Easy to travel around. Cons: 1) Room - We were given a ground floor room with no windows because it was fully booked and other guests checked in earlier than us. Apparently its a non smoking room but we could smell smoke in the room. There was no air ventilation. We don't mind that its a small room but we booked and paid the rooms way earlier and its not quite fair that we got the ground floor room with no windows just because everybody else check in first. Where is the priority for those who booked and paid early?

khor C.
Malaysia
May 20, 2016
Evelyn
preferable if provided hair dryers and free wifi ( only can connect at lobby )

Andrew W.
Indonesia
May 14, 2016
last minute book
Last minute book, looking for hotel at HBF area. Just so so, for sleep only. Good thing there is 24hours 711 downstairs

Carissa R.
Philippines
May 11, 2016
Smallest Fragrance Hotel we've checked-in
Pros: - Friendly staffs - Located at the highway - Near bus stop - Near 711 Cons: - Small room; small comfort room - Poor Wi-Fi, can only connect at the lobby - No fridge; vault - Hotel is under renovation that's why it's too noisy and the paint smells

ROO W.
Singapore
May 10, 2016
Renovation
Under renovation .. Very noise..wasn't inform

Allen C.
Malawi
April 26, 2016
Inflexible and a lack of hospitality
I read somewhere when i was booking my room that you could request a late check out till 3pm. That was perfect since my flight was at 6. But when i got to the hotel i was told that the latest was 1pm....if i had booked my room from the hotel's website then they could let me check out at 3pm but since i got my room on Agoda, the latest was 1pm. I found that to be rather inflexible and thought that the staff could have been more understanding. Obviously, they did not need the room at 1pm since they were happy to let me have it till 3pm if I had booked it from their website. The hotel is 2 bus stops from Harbourfront MRT or a 10 minute walk to Telok Blangah MRT. There is no fridge for you to chill your drinks but they provide a kettle with complimentary sachets of coffee and tea. When I checked in I was hoping for a twin bed since there were 2 of us but they asked if we would be OK with a double bed and not wanting to be difficult we said yes so I really hoped that they would have been a little more understanding when we asked for a late check out

Noer D.
Indonesia
April 23, 2016
Ok lah
Staff at receptionist few times not available. But overall staff quite friendly. Room clean. Worth for the price