arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 24 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.3

10 Douglas Q.
New Zealand
May 11, 2016
nice place
was a nice place to stay , looked like it had a tidy up with fresh paint .. only negative was no fridge in room ,. but over all suited our needs

6.8 susanti S.
Indonesia
May 05, 2016
Not bad not good also
Small hotel, no fridge, quite noisy. But the staff are friendly enough. And since it's only different few dollars from the other fragrance hotels, better choose the other one.

6 erika C.
South Africa
April 29, 2016
Nothing
Nothing to say

7.2 Phillip M.
United Kingdom
April 27, 2016
Good value for money
We stayed 2 nights with no issues. Room was clean, everything worked and reasonably quiet. Staff were friendly and helpful plus easy access to airport and attractions. A satisfactory stay and good value for money.

8 Adib Y.
February 09, 2013
Lovely hotel
The Entrances of the hotel
nice place to crash in for the night. if you are looking for a cheap place to stay for the night. this is for place for you.

7.7 TURDSAK T.
December 20, 2012
Budget hotel in a vibrant part of the city
Price , Access to restaurants
i stayed 2 days in this hotel and am happy with overall stay. the room are reasonably clean, the television worked out fine. there is no wifi service in the room but available at the lobby

8.7 Eduardo R.
May 03, 2012
one hotel that is cozy, warm and homey!
within geylang district, accessible to mrt (between kallang and aljunied stns)
i can describe my stay in one word: fantastic! accomodation is nice and worth the money paid for. i will definitely check in next time i visit singapore. good food and wide choices are around the area, i never felt hungry for my entire stay.

6 Juthamas S.
April 26, 2012
Getting comfortable.
Good service.
Comfortable. The good quality of staff. The modern way to do this.

7.7 Mary N.
May 11, 2011
Great Location
10 mins from mrt station
we specifically chose to stay at fragrance sunflower hotel because of its location plus their price is very cheap. their hotel staff are nice and very accommodating they even allowed us to leave our baggage after we checked out so we can still do our last minute shopping without a hassle. overall, our stay with fragrance hotel is good.

6.3 AIKO S.
July 08, 2012
料金重視(安さ)で泊るなら十分なホテル
シンガポールで低価格で泊れる点
夜になると道端に立っている女性が目につくエリアではあるものの、低価格のホテルが立ち並ぶエリアでもあるため、観光客も多いです。近くにはコンビニや食堂もあるので、食事やちょっとした買い物に困る事もないと思います。フロントはこじんまりとしたものではありますが、スタッフは笑顔で感じも良く、部屋もそこそこ綺麗なので、寝るだけのためと思えば、十分だと思います。