arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 382 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 382 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.7

8.7 Janessa J.
Hong Kong
February 20, 2016
A comfort stay for families
Location, nice kitchen, clean
Cozy and nice service apartment. Very suitable for families to spend holidays. Good location too!

9.3 Fong C.
Singapore
February 18, 2016
My Staycation at Fraser Place (RQ) during CNY
Good size & well equipped kitchen; Good size unit; Good Service Staff
It's a nice place to stay & meet our requirement for good size unit and well equipped kitchen. Though the aircon do drip water drops every now & then other than that every thing is good Breakfast though not of wide variety but good enough. The staff at breakfast Hub were very efficient & attentive even with the crowd coming for BF during the few days of CNY. Only set back is lack of seats at times. Overall Fraser Place RQ is a nice place.

7.7 Marites D.
Philippines
February 09, 2016
Great spacious room for a family
Friendly and helpful staff, great space, quiet location
Comfortable stay, quiet location, very good amenities. Staff were very helpful. Fast wifi. Breakfast was average. We had a great stay because we could cook our food and it felt like home.

9.3 Joseph L.
Australia
January 05, 2016
Great place to stay
The staff, always take the time to say good day and really went out of their way to make you feel welcome, Well appointed appartments with every thing needed, great location
I enjoyed staying there and will do so again. Great Staff and an excellent location.

6.3 Sheik A.
United Kingdom
December 16, 2015
Average hotel
Spacious apartment, free parking, good location
Comfortable room. Mediocre breakfast

8 Murray R.
Australia
December 11, 2015
Fraser Place
Location, comfort and easy parking
Our family always choose to stay at Fraser Place when visiting Singapore. It is a great location - you only have to walk out the door to find a huge variety of restaurants. Boat Quay and Clarke Quay are only a few minutes walk as well. The apartments are well appointed and extremely comfortable and it's great having a functioning kitchen and separate living area. We would choose this over a hotel room every time!

8 Zulkashi M.
Australia
December 09, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff, spacious n clean room
Very friendly and helpful staff, spacious and clean room, convenience of kitchen, laundry and second bathroom
We enjoyed our stay. 2 couples with 2 young children each staying in 2x 2 bedroom apartments. The rooms were spacious enough for the kids to play and for the adults to get together in the lounge room. The housekeeping was brilliant, the reception and door staff were fabulous. Loved the convenience of having a kitchen and laundry, as well as a full sized fridge. Breakfast could be improved, and hard to find breakfast around the hotel as nothing opened before 10. There is a free shuttle service that will take you to orchard road and pick you up which I thought was great! The room itself was quite expensive-for the same price I could've stayed at a 5 star hotel in a more convenient location. But the staff made our stay worth while! Thank you

10 ahmad F.
Singapore
December 04, 2015
stellar
the staff,location and the rooms so comfy
It was stellar and definitely the number 1 choice in Singapore

8.3 Kim K.
Australia
November 21, 2015
Family fun at Fraser Walk
Great location - walk to Clarke Quay, Perfect for families - we fit 3 adults & 3 children's comfortably in a 3 bedroom apartment, Kids loved the pool & was great to have a cooked breakfast included!
Will definately be staying here again!

9.7 Gavin C.
New Zealand
November 20, 2015
Gavan - Hotel Review Fraser Apartments
Location, Great Apartments clean, Great Staff !!
The Stay was Excellent so many eating places, close to a great bar Unchabunca, Clean rooms, great staff