Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 2863 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2863 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

SHIELA C.
Indonesia
August 09, 2016
Great location, old but clean hotel
The location is great, near Chinatown MRT. Lots of food even until night time. The room itself is clean but the age is showing from the carpet & furnishings condition.

LECKZINSKA T.
Indonesia
August 07, 2016
Recommended
This is the second time i stay at Furama. Good location, near to MRT and other location. Hotel staff very nice and helpfull. Room is wide and clean.

john R.
United Kingdom
August 04, 2016
excellent staff
On a recent visit, my wife required some assistance due to an unscheduled happening, and I have to thank the staff for their understanding and assistance they went above the call of duty, they have always been helpful during my other stays and I will be returning next week to stay once more

Nelson B.
Philippines
August 02, 2016
best place to stay in Chinatown area
the staff were absolutely very welcoming and friendly and attentive to all my requests and needs... Will definitely stay here next time :-)

DAEKIL S.
South Korea
August 01, 2016
Located in chinatown
There are many shops & restaurants

DAEKIL S.
South Korea
August 01, 2016
Good location
There are many shops & restaurants

BILLY S.
Malaysia
July 30, 2016
Good Location
Location is good! A bit slow while check in.

Jessie T.
Singapore
July 27, 2016
good service
Good date on my anniversary

KHAI K.
Malaysia
July 26, 2016
Value for money
Got upgraded to deluxe room, check in took an hour as room wasnt ready timely and staff was not as responsive. room was impressive, beyond expectation, newly renovated

MILIND K.
India
July 26, 2016
Staff is rude
The staff was very very rude during Check In and even the housekeeping and room service took hours to get water and ice.