arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 2803 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2803 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

David J.
Australia
October 28, 2015
Staff not very friendly....
Location, Location, Location

Casey T.
Malaysia
October 25, 2015
good location
nice breakfast, near china town
good

Wei W.
Singapore
October 25, 2015
good stay
1. bed queen size bed is amazing.

Muchchapun C.
Thailand
October 19, 2015
Too much spend a time for check in. Over 30 mins.
Location near MRT
Bath room not clean enough , staffs at front desk spend too long time for check in to each guests. Hotel look too old furniture and design.

Ling L.
Singapore
October 18, 2015
Good Location
Location, Clean & Comfortable
Our stay at Furama has been great,it was during Chinese New Year and its a great place that is near Chinatown & near supermarket which is just across the street!

Gillian L.
Philippines
October 18, 2015
Hotel in a very good location
Location, nice staff, fast internet connection
The location of the hotel is superb. Very near in chinatown and accessible to almost every destination in singapore as two major mrt lines are connected to the hotel. The staffs are very accomodating :)

Robyn F.
Australia
October 18, 2015
Great location
Location, Staff, Clean
We asked for an upgrade, which they did for us & also arrived early & we were able to go straight to our room which was great.

Ron R.
Netherlands
October 08, 2015
Best hotel compared with others
Location. Spacy room. Friendly helpfull staff.
We have been now 4 times in this hotel. Before we stayed in many other hotels but this is in our view the best hotel. Location in center China town. Very friendly and helpfull staff. Clean and big rooms.

Anders F.
Denmark
October 08, 2015
Stay in Furama
Location
Not good stay, Because you could smell smoking in Non-smoking room and could hear the mrt in the room very noisy 24-7 and the staff was very slowly it took nearly 1 hour to check-in.

Yohan J.
Indonesia
October 07, 2015
Foody Area
Big bed room, clean and near food area and MRT
we stayed for several time in this hotel, last may my daughter get operated for her back in NUH and we stayed there, and last july we back for control her back and we stayed there. Last week we back again to control her.....and i still stayed on there? Why ? Because they have big bed room and actualy i like food in this area from morning until late night.........