Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 2863 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2863 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

April K.
Singapore
August 24, 2015
Good Location
Service, Location, Cleanliness
Good location, near to mrt & Chinatown point is just opposite the hotel.

YAJING L.
China
August 24, 2015
Bad service
Location, big room, quite
The service is bad. Asked for one additional bathrobe and it took 40mins to deliver to my room. The room cleaner just opened the door for NO REASON without ringing or anything at first after we checked in for about 10mins. Location is good.

siew F.
Malaysia
August 23, 2015
Location
Location
good location

Son L.
Vietnam
August 23, 2015
Very good
Location. Value. Friendly

Syed A.
Pakistan
August 19, 2015
I love the location and room. Nice & Cosy.
Location. Mrt. Clarke Quay. China Town.
I loved every bit except food. Food is so bad that it is recommended to book rooms without breakfast. Else location, room size, services - everything is mad good. Thank you Furama for lovely stay.

Conrado J.
Philippines
August 18, 2015
very old and smelly pictures are very deceiving
friendly staff and location
The pictures in their site is very misleading. This hotel has a really good location but it is very old and smelly. The elevator smells like someone puke inside, the lobby is depressing. I don't think this should be classified as 4 star hotel. I felt deceived, false advertising. Not coming back at this place.

DOLLY T.
Indonesia
August 17, 2015
Good Stay
Location, Cleanliness
we stayed at level 4 which is near their club. it is noisy from 10pm-2am.. so if you want to have a quiet room, do ask for a higher floor. overall, the room is good and convenient.

teera B.
Thailand
August 17, 2015
Perfect..
Good location good service
Comfortable for everthing good location a lot of good steer in Chinatown and many transport to hotel.

Tuan N.
Vietnam
August 15, 2015
Satisfy
Staff, Location and value for money
I'm happy to stay again

Sam K.
Singapore
August 14, 2015
ndp staycation
view of flyer
Concierge upgraded us to a deluxe in order for us to have a view of the flyer on the smoking level. But the room was well deionised. So it was ok. Otherwise, this is a very old hotel, conveniently linked to ChinatownPoint via a bridge. The swimming pool is small but adequate. Breakfast at Tiffany was disappointing.