Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 2866 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2866 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Seng L. from Brunei Darussalam
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Staff Performane
Location, Clean, WIfi
No doubt Furama is a nice place to stay in. It's grand, clean and convenient for all users. However, i do feel cheated by their staffs as when i asked for the rate to extend my stay till 6pm since my flight is at 9pm...(check out is before 12noon) once staff replied is "$30", another staff replied "$95" and another staff replied "$124.74". After some arguement, we settling in "$95". This is solely base on the staff charging rate instead of the fixed rate from hotel. As if those staff can charge any amount depends on their mood.
Reviewed June 22, 2015

AMY H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
The staff are very friendly and approachable. Love
The staff are very friendly and approachable. Love the place
The staff are very friendly and approachable. Love the place
Reviewed June 22, 2015

AMY H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
The staff are very friendly and approachable. Love
The staff are very friendly and approachable. Love the place
The staff are very friendly and approachable. Love the place
Reviewed June 22, 2015

Michael H. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
I stay here for two nights june2015 not good
The taxi out
I stay here for 2 nights in June it's very over rated ! Grim looking staff quite rude after you just done a 13 hour flight Look around for better hotel in area
Reviewed June 19, 2015

JESUS A. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2015
GREAT LOCATION AND ACCESSIBLE TO mrt
location, clean room and friendly staff
Good.
Reviewed June 18, 2015

Kee T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
Super convenient
Great location in Chinatown
Great location in Chinatown. Many food choices and shopping nearby.
Reviewed June 15, 2015

lai T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Car Park Confirmation
Location, Shopping, Room view
Overall is good but only one thing I'm not happy is about the car park confirmation. My parents need to drive out the car to marina so they request counter to give them the free parking ticket and this is the 2nd time they do so. However, the reception counter seem not comfortable to give them the ticket and make a call to my room for requesting of confirmation. At the same time I were taking bath and the baby is sleeping. Finally, the baby is awaked by the phone tone and when I return call to reception to find out why they call to my room, they just informed me that the issue has been settled!!!! This make me very very upset!!!
Reviewed June 14, 2015

Rahmat S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
Not bad.
Not bad.
Not bad.
Reviewed June 12, 2015

laiyee Y. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
oldish
location, location, location
my room was at lower floor, very humid, and the window can not open, very dark...did not feel comfortable, hotel is a bit old style.. only reason is good because can walk to chinatown... i will not go back to this hotel...
Reviewed June 08, 2015

La C. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Staycation for 2 nights
location.
Reviewed May 31, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: