arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 2848 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2848 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Cathrina L.
Afghanistan
March 23, 2015
Best location in Singapore!
Location, Price, 4-star rating
I don't know why it was just recently that I discovered this hotel in SIngapore! It's got the perfect location! It is between two MRT stations Clarke Quay and Chinatown so going anywhere is easy! It cant get any better than these two locations! We can walk to Clarke Quay and Chinatown and enjoy until the wee hours of the night when these two locations are at its brightest, There's an access to a mall with all the restaurants and high end stores are including Song Fa, home of the best Bak Kut Teh! Plus, our room even has a view of the Singapore Flyer! This hotel is just value for money! Lobby is also spacious plus checking in is a breeze. Bathroom is also spacious where bath tub and shower are separate. This is my favorite hotel in Singapore!

APPLE T.
Brunei Darussalam
March 23, 2015
singapore hotel
Good Location, MRT and Bus Station near by, and area with lot of nice food
comfortable with good location

Ow S.
Singapore
March 23, 2015
Great location
Location. Clean. Quality
Located in the city area which convenient access to many places offering food and shopping

Eddy N.
Singapore
March 23, 2015
Good hotel!
Good location, clean rooms and good service
totally enjoyed my stay there. Staffs are very friendly and they accommodate to most of your request. Things are cheap and affordable. Totally the ideal place for a staycation

Chan V.
Malaysia
March 17, 2015
Furama Singapore
Location

Agatha L.
Malaysia
March 17, 2015
Good location
Good Location, Clean Hotel, Friendly Staff
Great Location for my Business Trip in Singapore, near MRT, is located in China Town, Easy to find food. Hotel staff is friendly.

SOFYAN R.
Singapore
March 16, 2015
Beyond Expectation
The view, The location and the staff
From the first look, this hotel may look old and rusty from the outside. Even when you step in the hotel lobby, the place was not well lighted and felt a bit kinky'ish. However, as soon as you step in the hotel room, you would be like 'WOAH', what a view!! Since it was my wife and I special day, the hotel management had went the extra mile to make our stay to be one of the most memorable one. If you ask me what is the first and last thing i remembered about that hotel? I'd say it is the smile of all the staffs.

Siti I.
Singapore
March 15, 2015
Retro hotel with refurbished rooms
Location, Room, Price
It was generally okay, don't expect to be blown away. Pretty old / kitsch building, corridors have musky, old smell but rooms are great.

Suwanto T.
Indonesia
March 13, 2015
Good location. Value for money.
Location.

NURARIYANTI R.
Singapore
March 09, 2015
Staycation
Location location and location
Not bad. Location is good. Convenient to go everywhere. Staff is friendly. However, there is no free WiFi available.