arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 2848 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2848 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

NURUL A.
Singapore
September 02, 2014
Furama City Centre Hotel
Cleanliness, staff performance
I paid for an executive and according to picture it was a white super huge room with a grand bathtub but what i got looked like a normal room with bathtub attached to the wall of the toilet. for an executive of that price, i can get a bigger and much better room for a cheaper price than that. The room service food i ordered was also not that good. Sad to say i wont be coming here for a staycay anymore.

Miyoshi K.
Japan
September 02, 2014
clean
clean convenient and neatly
I used this hotel by business trip.

vinod D.
Singapore
September 02, 2014
Great location
Location/ amenities
Ok-ok. The entrance is not very convenient. Gets a bit crowded In the eve. Hotel Is pretty old. Location Is good and close To the station and all Amenities

Djunaidi D.
Indonesia
September 01, 2014
Near MRT china town
Nearby MRT china town
The hotel is a bit old but it is near MRT. Need to walk about 5 min

TEDY B.
Indonesia
September 01, 2014
good
toilet ,bed , towel
good

Casey T.
Singapore
August 29, 2014
Business Hotel
Location, service, cleaniness
Check in and out very quick, staff very courteous and helping. Bar at the lobby , short of seating. Buffet.. breakfast good and dinner ok

zenaida D.
Philippines
August 25, 2014
Big rooms in a not so cheap hotel
Location, the food, big rooms.
Great staff, big room, great food buffet, good location (chinatown).

Karen Y.
Malaysia
August 25, 2014
great
location, food,convenience
pleasant stay and superb location for transportation but a little pricey

AMY H.
Malaysia
August 25, 2014
great location
clean, comfort & nice staff
i had a great view of the singapore flyer from my window. room service and housekeeping is worth a mention. a very friendly staff.....

AMY H.
Malaysia
August 25, 2014
Comfort and Facilitate
I had a great view of the Singapore Flyer from my window. Room service and housekeeping is worth a mention. A very friendly staff
friendly staff and good location.