Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 2862 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2862 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

AMY H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Ideal location
Great value hotel and close to everything. Very close to China town and Clark Guay. We especially the closeness to the Maxwell and Chinatown hawker center. Also very close to China Point shopping mall where you can have many food choices.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

AMY H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Ideal location
Great value hotel and close to everything. Very close to China town and Clark Guay. We especially the closeness to the Maxwell and Chinatown hawker center. Also very close to China Point shopping mall where you can have many food choices.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Setiawan H. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
2 days in Furama city center
We are satisfied with Furama City Center Hotel. However we can't get the room we ordered several month ago. But it's ok.
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Prum S. from Cambodia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Near mrt station
Easy to get to mrt station.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Prum S. from Cambodia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Near MRT Station
Room is spacious and near MRT Station.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Clarence K. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great location in Chinatown, big rooms
Right by MRT station smack in middle of Chinatown. If you are a tourist, great place. The building itself is quite old one consequence it seems is that the exterior windows can get filthy: I left my curtains drawn the entire time as it was literally hard to see through the windows. But the room was very good for the price--quite large, clean, everything working.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

George W. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good location
Somehow satisfying!
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Wai C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
yellowish hotel
they give us a nice room which is nice
Reviewed July 06, 2016

ARCHIE S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Hotel with great location
Easy access from Changi Airport using MRT. Off in Chinatown, only 7-10 minutes walk to Furama City Centre. Reccomended for all types of traveller. Since it's located in Chinatown, lots of culinary variety can be found.
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Jenni T. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Good Location
Great location between China Town & Clarke Quay.The Hall ways are smelly,staff are pleasant,room needs updating & there wasn't any power points in the bathroom.
Reviewed July 03, 2016