arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 2802 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2802 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

10 Jen W.
Malaysia
May 07, 2016
Good hotel excellent service
Room well equipped with amenities and water does not spout out of shower room. Receptionist encouraged existing guest to be members which are entitled to a 10% discount. Bell boys with good PR! Keep up with the good work!

9.2 marta G.
United Kingdom
May 07, 2016
Great location
Just 5 minutes walk to the China town, plenty of places to eat around, pleasant pool and very comfy bed. I will be back

4.8 Alan L.
Singapore
May 07, 2016
Paid htl room rate not only quite skyhigh no b/fas
Please kind enough to read above comment n if possible change or improve or rectify your rate quoted to satisfactory level!

10 Sam M.
Australia
May 07, 2016
Excellent hotel, clean and modern, great price
Easy check in, quiet, good location and easy to walk everywhere

8 Yoke T.
Malaysia
May 07, 2016
Value for Money
Big clean room and location is very convenient with nearby Chinatown and Clark Quay MRT. Would stay again.

8 Boon T.
Malaysia
May 06, 2016
Good Hotel
The room is clean and nice. MRT is just across the road. Lots of good food and shopping around.

4.4 CHING L.
Canada
May 06, 2016
Not worth for money
Arrive hotel at 2100 but was informed by the reception staff that my room was not yet ready until 2300. The reason was hotel rooms were fully booked. Very disappointed. Hotel is old but generally clean. Air conditioner is noisy. Location was great. Three mins walk to Chinatown MRT station.

6 yannick J.
France
May 06, 2016
Nice location, clean, and polite staff
Well located in Chinatown, good value for money.

4.8 Deniz M.
Germany
May 05, 2016
old hotel / take care at checkout!
hotel definitively needs an overhaul. room looked dark and furniture like 80s. take care at checkout. they almost charged me a wrong room. they use an ipad and click through until the page where you have to sign. as i saw some numbers when they clicked through, i asked them to click back and then saw that they wanted to charge me for the room. i then said that i already paid through agoda and then they found out the mistake and took care of reversing the 50$-blocking on my credit card. if i just had signed without taking care, they would have charged me the full amount for the room. next time i'll choose a different hotel for sure. only the location was very convenient.

6.8 SIEW K.
Malaysia
May 03, 2016
Great Location, Slow check out, room mattress is hard
room mattress is hard and not comfortable to sleep. check out is very slow. Great location, near to china town MRT station, able to see singapore eyes from room windows.