Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 2861 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2861 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

zenaida D.
Philippines
August 25, 2014
Big rooms in a not so cheap hotel
Location, the food, big rooms.
Great staff, big room, great food buffet, good location (chinatown).

Karen Y.
Malaysia
August 25, 2014
great
location, food,convenience
pleasant stay and superb location for transportation but a little pricey

AMY H.
Malaysia
August 25, 2014
great location
clean, comfort & nice staff
i had a great view of the singapore flyer from my window. room service and housekeeping is worth a mention. a very friendly staff.....

AMY H.
Malaysia
August 25, 2014
Comfort and Facilitate
I had a great view of the Singapore Flyer from my window. Room service and housekeeping is worth a mention. A very friendly staff
friendly staff and good location.

AMY H.
Malaysia
August 25, 2014
Location, location!
he standard of th hotel is very high. Staff all speak English and are very helpful. Location is good
the place is very near from the MRT and the outside view also very romantic and quit

AMY H.
Malaysia
August 25, 2014
nice
nice clean comfort room and helpful staff
We loved the location to start. Easy public transport to anywhere. Pleasantly surprised by the excellent food at breakfast and the friendly, helpful staff.

Tan R.
Singapore
August 20, 2014
Good location with nice local food
accessible, good local food, center of chinatown
the staff is very slow in checking in, the location is good, alot of nice local food.

Ryan L.
Indonesia
August 20, 2014
Easy access to the city
Near city area, near mrt station, easy to find a food court
satisfy with the hotel however the price quite expensive

ENG S.
Malaysia
August 19, 2014
A superb good old hotel in the city center.
The room comfort, cleanliness, and fabulous hotel room view.
It is a very good hotel with the room rate they charged. I'm happy with my stay. Like like like!

Puay T.
Singapore
August 18, 2014
Overall - So So only
Cosy hotel lobby, good service of the hotel staff and the view of the scenary
Overall, I should said the stay rated average and will only consider to go back if the price is really valued. The mini bar is not cool enough for the room, the room looks old and vary from what we see from the internet booking.