arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 2804 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2804 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

7.7 ANG H.
Singapore
May 27, 2014
Room is big but no good view from window
Location is good near to mrt Hotel staffs are helpful Room is big and clean

7 Andrew H.
United Kingdom
May 26, 2014
A good location, but a bit faded now
Position in Chinatown, and a comfortable room
Disappointing to have no free wifi ( and the charges were very high if you wanted that). Given how connected all of Singapore is, and the amount I was paying for an 8 night stay, and that the hotel is used by a lot of business people, I thought that this was a major drawback, and I would not book there again unless that changes.

7.7 WAI I.
Hong Kong
May 26, 2014
Good place good location
Good place good location quite
Good place good location quite I near MRT

8.3 Brian H.
Australia
May 24, 2014
Clean and comfortable hotel in a great location.
Great location in China Town. Friendly staff in the Executive Club who who really looked after us. Good room with a view ofBoat Quay and the river towards the Singapore Flyer.t
The stay was very pleasant and good value. The room was comfortable and clean and had a good view. Access to the Executive Club was certainly worth the little extra cost as the staff were excellent and the drinks and food at happy hour very good. Breakfast in the main dining room was the only negative as it was not up to the standard that we had experienced in other hotels. Notwithstanding this one small negative, we would certainly stay at this hotel again.

4 Kian A.
Singapore
May 21, 2014
Cleaned Newly renovated
Centrally located Nice foods New facility
Good n pleasant stay as the hotel facility was newly renovated, Receptionist was friendly and helpful. This hotel centrally located in heart of Singapore. It is very convenient to visit the place of interest I. Singapore. This is a good hotel and I shall consider to book it again for my next stay.

7.3 Hone-long C.
United Kingdom
May 21, 2014
Not sure it was club Suite
Good Location, breakfast and friendly
Apart from the business centre, the room is the same size and same Deco as the other rooms

7.7 Adalin A.
Indonesia
May 21, 2014
Good location. Walking distance to China Town
Good location. Convenience room. Close to China Town and Clark Quay
It is a great stay for our family though the upgrading work is in progress. Overall it is a great hotel and good location.

8.3 Ba N.
Vietnam
May 20, 2014
Wonderful hotel, the price is very good
Good location, good view, best service

7.3 Chung Y.
Singapore
May 20, 2014
Nice stay
Location, price, cleanliness

6.3 Yong C.
Singapore
May 20, 2014
Ask for king size bed, end up they give queen size
Good food around hotel Near City centre. Convenient to travel on mrt
Queen size bed in deluxe room . a bit small for me.