Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 2863 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2863 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Matthias F. from Germany
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
was ok
was ok
Reviewed July 01, 2016

Phuong M. from Vietnam
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
OK
Want to receive room on time (14:00), do not want to hear that your room will be available after 2 hours.
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Hendri W. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Helpful staff
Helpful staff
Reviewed June 28, 2016

BARRY T. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Not a fan of this Hotel
Hallways smelt, room generally functional and ok, beds and pillows hard, lumpy and horrible, pool area nice, Gym small and minimal old equipment, dearest beer of any Hotel I have ever stayed at, staff indifferent. More of a budget style hotel, perhaps 3.5 stars at max.
Reviewed June 22, 2016

Michael P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Excellent base for a week stay in Singapore
We will stay at Furama again. Super close to both the Chinatown and Clarke Quay MRT stations. The staff were very pleasant to deal with throughout the week.
Reviewed June 22, 2016

David Y. from Brunei Darussalam
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good relax hotel
Staff is helpful, and location is good. but restaurant in hotel is expensive.
Reviewed June 22, 2016

Huang W. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good
Very good
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Laura H. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Never again
I feel that the photos did not respond to the facilities and room. Swimming pool area looked more like construction area. Internet had day limited data. My room was also i guess next to night club or something as it was really noisy. I tried to report it to reception on the first night but no one answered the phone. Second night they answered after 3 attempts. Finally I was offered to change a room but unfortunately my schedule was tight after the first two nights and i never got around it. I also noticed that to bin was emptied only once during my 5 days stay. I was also trying to order room service which also required 4 attempts of calling to get someone on the phone... Finally at the check out i had to negotiate my minibar charges since they billed me for items that I did not consume. After this experience I will never book Furama hotels again.
Reviewed June 18, 2016

Eileen T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Lobby looks sleazy
The staff were helpful and polite. The place was clean, centrally located. The only complaints i have are the lobby that looks completely sleazy and the breakfast was totally not worth waking up for.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Norazlan O. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Excellent
The room was clean and the staff were friendly. No complains!
Reviewed June 16, 2016