arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 2842 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2842 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Shee Y.
Malaysia
May 01, 2014
Good location and friendly staff
Great location , friendly staff and shopping centre around
Location was convenient walking distance to Chinatown ,Clarke quay and china square . They have few convenient shop around . A lots of local food can be found nearby . Staff was friendly and helpful .

Yvonne C.
Singapore
April 29, 2014
Big rooms but dark
Location, big room, king bed
I was given the 4th lvl even though I requested for a higher level simply because they told me I would need to pay extra if I wanted a higher lvl room. The room I was given was big but dark because the only window at the corner of the room looks into the lobby reception area. There was no natural sunlight shining in and it felt very scary and eerie. The reception person wasn't very friendly too and was pulling a dark face while checking me in.

Angelina K.
Indonesia
April 28, 2014
Very comfort and satisfied
Best location, very clean, friendly staff
Very satisfied.....i love it

John M.
United States
April 28, 2014
consistently a good place to stay in Singapore
Close to MRT, Great hawker stands nearby, comfortable rooms
I've stayed here many times. I keep coming back due to location and consistent quality. The hotel is very close to the MRT trains and to a great hawker center at People's Park. The rooms are clean and reasonably sized. The staff is always welcoming and professional.

Yanna Y.
Australia
April 27, 2014
Staff friendly, HK and maintenance are helpful
Location, staff are nice, good value
We stayed RM614, and my husband had accident hit swimming pool under ground by title and was bleeding can't not walk. I called staff for help and after few mins there were 5 or 6 staff came to look after my hubby to stop the bleeding and pain, me and my hubby are very happy that they care about the guest even next day they did call us for check to make sure his fine which very impressed. We would like to say the hotel has very great team to work and thanks for all of you. And yes we will definitely back to stay at Furama. Regards, Yanna

Arief A.
Indonesia
April 27, 2014
more than OK
Location
Cannot say much, since it was a short visit for medical treatment. Stay was pleasant, location is easy to find taxi and food.

Kenneth S.
Singapore
April 26, 2014
value for money
value for money, location and near food area
Great hotel view! one of most value for money 4 stars hotel around.

CHUN L.
Hong Kong
April 23, 2014
Convenient location and overall is good
Near to the MTR, many dining locations in China Town and near to a convenience store
Room was clean, but a bit old. Staff was friendly, MRT was close. No free WIFI in room.

Yangzong D.
China
April 23, 2014
so far so good
location, staff, food
so far so good

Khim L.
Indonesia
April 21, 2014
very good
best location, big room and good environment
Clean but hairs found in the bathroom.good access to MRT, few good chinese restaurants around, a big room and quiet