Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 2869 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2869 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Maria S.
Philippines
March 13, 2014
Almost perfect and very good
Good location, good service and clean hotel
It was enjoying and relaxing. The hotel is located in Chinatown so we did enjoy the shopping. And the room was good and quite big than we expected, and it was very clean. Though, there was no free wi-fi but in totality we still love and recommend this hotel.

mely L.
Indonesia
March 12, 2014
the price to high with the quality we get
location, nice room, and lovely view
the price we pay not worth with the quality that we get, but after all the location really make addict to stay back to this hotel

mely L.
Indonesia
March 12, 2014
really easy to go china town and clarke quay
location, big room, nice toilet
easy to go night life in clarke quay just walking a bit and chinatown to find food

LEE S.
Malaysia
March 12, 2014
Acceptable
Cleanliness, easy access to shopping areas and good transportation

ROSELIN P.
Singapore
March 08, 2014
Hotel with good location and nice view
Centrally located, friendly staff and clean room
Great as it is easy acessible to major pubs and shop pings

Yan S.
Malaysia
March 05, 2014
Relax, good location and convenient Stay
Affordable Price, Comfortable, Clean
A relaxing stay and easy to access shopping malls.

Marvin G.
Brunei Darussalam
March 05, 2014
The location is fantastic
Very convenient location
The location is very near china town, walking around is evry easy and food is everywhere.

POH N.
Singapore
March 05, 2014
Relaxing and comfy room
Clean room, great location, great service
It was a great stay in Furama city centre and in fact it's not our first time here, we had stayed with them countless time. Really good location, good customer service. It would be better that the hotel provide breakfast for all stay.

Louis P.
United States
March 04, 2014
Good Location, Subpar Service
Location, Location, Location
My stay was decent. They service could have been much better esp. since I was paying a premium. They first place me in a wrong type room, and they I had to argue to get it changed based on an internal computer glitch they had.

paul S.
Australia
February 28, 2014
Overnight transit stay.
Centrally located in Clarke Quay & China Town, easy walk for shopping and food.
This was the second time we had stayed at Furama City Centre Hotel. Think we enjoyed it more the first time. The hotel is ok but is getting dated, the rooms are comfortable but old. The location is good, easy walk to Clarke Quay for eating and shopping. We use this hotel to stay in Singapore when transiting through on a holiday between Australia and somewhere else. I was a bit disappointed that the room doesn't come with wifi, and that you have to purchase internet connection, but this seems to be the case with the higher standard hotels. I just find it mean, given all the cheaper hotels in some of the poorest countries offer free wifi these days. Also breakfast wasn't included, but as the girl said, I could purchase it in the dinning room. If I have to pay extra for breakfast, I'll usually eat somewhere else much cheaper. Apart from that, it's a reasonable price to be in the city, and an easy ride back to the airport.


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: